A Vision: Moscow’s Plans are on the Table

vladimir-putin-2015

Vladimir Putin Biography

February 26, 2022 Update

When I published this vision around 8 years ago, I could only imagine what it meant and how it would actually play out. I knew that Russia is a major player in the end of days especially in a war on a global scale. But with the power shift which began in the days of Obama but was interrupted at the entrance of Donald Trump, and now back to a much weaker American President Joe Biden, then the present crisis in Ukraine, I believe I now understand the vision. Russia’s invasion of Ukraine is probably just the beginning. God forbid that it will lead to World War III as many experts are predicting. But because the prophecies of the Bible do not lie, we can only pray according to His will. If today’s major events are the ones described in the Scriptures, then all we must pray for is the Lord’s intervention, however He does it.


Original Post

When the Ukrainian crisis began and as I observed its progress, I remember the vision I had last year, particularly on Nov. 1. As I was praying in the evening of Nov. 1, I saw Russian President Vladimir Putin behind a rostrum addressing an audience and I heard, “Moscow’s plans are on the table.” I thought that sounded like Obama’s “all options are on the table.” Then I heard myself whispering, “power shift.”

Many of last year’s events particularly in the Middle East showed significant changes in the arena of world dominion. America through President Obama bowed to Russia when it turned back from the much-anticipated military intervention in Syria after the latter’s use of chemical weapons supposedly a red line set by Obama himself. When Putin stepped in with his strategy, Obama readily jumped in and followed the Russian leader. America also leaned towards Russia’s stand on Iran when Obama took the diplomatic course to settle the dispute on Iran’s nuclear weapons production. Disillusioned Egypt and Saudi Arabia found new alliance with Russia; and it is no question that China and North Korea stand behind Russia. Forbes list of most powerful people in 2013 even placed Russia’s Vladimir Putin on top and ahead of America’s Barack Obama. Now that Crimea successfully ceded to Russia against the will of the US, EU and the UN, the power shift has become rightly obvious. Putin defies Obama and the European leaders, mocks their toothless sanctions and sarcastically blasted them in his speech before the Russian parliament about the allegedly ‘cold war’ tactics of the US and the West.

The media is full of stories about Russia and Vladimir Putin making their come back on the world stage, asserting with determination to become the new world leader as America continues to decline. Obama has no backbone as incumbent world leader and so the determined Putin has seen a golden opportunity and craftily made his way up with highly visible results.

This Ukrainian or Russian drama elicited different reactions from across the globe. As I read one news coverage of this event, the more than 1000 comments show how divided people are in the issue especially in their choice between Putin and Obama. What I particularly notice is that Putin’s aggressive and decisive move in Ukraine highlighted Obama’s weakness in standing up to an issue before the watching world. Significantly, many think that Putin is better than Obama and look to Russia’s President now as the more qualified, less evil and more reliable leader than Obama. Even the alternative news media tend to paint this picture as they expose the alleged covert plans of the ‘powers behind’ to set up Russia in this so-called Ukraine crisis so they could justify war for money and further control of the world. While I believe that this could be true, I discourage, especially the Body of Christ, to buy the idea that Putin is a better leader than Obama and others. Vladimir Putin may show off a different face but he still has the same heart as the rest. He is driven by the same motivation- power and control of the world. This reminds me of a word of caution from the Lord sometime last year.

As I was reading an ad email about the ‘Illuminati’ and ‘Free Masons’ who supposedly run the world behind the scenes, how and who they control and make puppets of, and how many of those puppets don’t even know that they are being manipulated and controlled; and as I was contemplating whether or not to buy the material, I heard in my spirit, “Who is controlling who?”

I paused and prayed and the Lord impressed to me that these stories although useful are not really necessary. Regardless of the complexity of the matrix of deception, those who think and are proud that they are in control of the world are actually themselves simply puppets of Satan who is the ultimate deceiver that controls them all. They actually top the list of the deceived as they are so convinced that they have the power to turn the world according to their wishes and make it their own. But God laughs at them as they will eventually end up in destruction along with the devil and the demons when the Messiah returns. The Father still controls the universe He created and He will intervene at the right time. As people of God we must not waste time trying to discover every bit of mystery that those deceived and proud ‘manipulators’ are attributed to have, for the Truth that He teaches us is enough to make us aware. The Word has enough wisdom and truth that expose the evil that is so prevalent today. Instead of watching for ‘conspiracy theories,’ let us read our Bibles, pray, and seek Him for He is the One who can and will show us the true faces of these people that we may avoid following and trusting them. He reveals to us what lies behind what we see and hear that we may not be deceived, naively embracing the world’s view of the unfolding events.

This recent development in Ukraine is very crucial. The bear is awake. When will it pounce on its prey? Biblical prophecies are unfolding quickly. Repeatedly I wrote about America’s imminent fall; let me say now that you must listen to the warnings. All true watchmen and prophets of the Lord are getting the same message of imminent judgment so I am praying that you will stop hardening your hearts and listen. The world system today is on the brink of collapse. Soon the Messiah will return to establish righteousness on earth, but before that happens, evil will just keep rising. I am not trying to scare anyone but if you’re scared to the point that you will call on the Lord now and give your life to Him, I will be very grateful. I will speak the truth even if it offends for, yes, He is the only One who can truly secure you in these last days.

For the Bride of Christ who faithfully wait for His return, continue to watch and pray diligently. For the complacent Church, it is time to shake up and fill your lamp lest the Bridegroom comes and finds you asleep.

Matthew 24:29-44
29 “Immediately after the tribulation of those days the sun will be darkened, and the moon will not give its light; the stars will fall from heaven, and the powers of the heavens will be shaken. 30 Then the sign of the Son of Man will appear in heaven, and then all the tribes of the earth will mourn, and they will see the Son of Man coming on the clouds of heaven with power and great glory. 31 And He will send His angels with a great sound of a trumpet, and they will gather together His elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other.
32 “Now learn this parable from the fig tree: When its branch has already become tender and puts forth leaves, you know that summer is near. 33 So you also, when you see all these things, know that it[d] is near—at the doors! 34 Assuredly, I say to you, this generation will by no means pass away till all these things take place. 35 Heaven and earth will pass away, but My words will by no means pass away.
36 “But of that day and hour no one knows, not even the angels of heaven,[e] but My Father only. 37 But as the days of Noah were, so also will the coming of the Son of Man be. 38 For as in the days before the flood, they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noah entered the ark, 39 and did not know until the flood came and took them all away, so also will the coming of the Son of Man be. 40 Then two men will be in the field: one will be taken and the other left. 41 Two women will be grinding at the mill: one will be taken and the other left. 42 Watch therefore, for you do not know what hour[f] your Lord is coming. 43 But know this, that if the master of the house had known what hour the thief would come, he would have watched and not allowed his house to be broken into. 44 Therefore you also be ready, for the Son of Man is coming at an hour you do not expect.

Love in Yeshua HaMashiach,

Cynthia

24 thoughts on “A Vision: Moscow’s Plans are on the Table

  1. Hi there,

    I don’t know if you will get this or not, but I hope and pray the Lord will be merciful. See I live in the america, in Phoenix AZ. As much as I want to leave and go to Chile to hang out with my friend on his organic farm I still stay tethered here as my wife thinks I’m I don’t really know what is about to happen. A number of years ago I was given the word to prepare I must admit I didn’t really understand. Then sometime after that I felt in my spirit, the words get ready. But did not really know for what. Then had the words It’s time, shortly after I read a confirmation from one of your emails about it is time to get on the ark of the Lord. Atleast that’s what I understood. Now all I see and hear is trouble everywhere, earthquakes, volcanos, weird weather, wars and rumors of war, the middle east, now ukraine and all this financial stuff. Disasters everywhere one looks. Also what I’m surprised about is that you use the Lords hebrew name Yeshua Ha Masiach. And I’m sure I spelled the name wrong. Yet I’m only learning and can hardly hear. God, please let me hear you now!!! Please make it clear and concise for both my wife and I, that we may not fall. I’m glad that there are others that hear and are warning.

    May the Lord bless you and keep you,

    Shalom,

    Mark P

    ps. I hope you get this and could confirm

    Date: Wed, 19 Mar 2014 04:33:48 +0000 To: scooterboy42001@msn.com

    • Hello Brother,
      You messages are coming through loud and clear as they are SO similar to what others in the True Church are hearing. In September 2005 I heard, “NOW IS THE TIME” My phone then rang and it was my son who was away at college. He said,” MOM WHAT DOES NOW IS THE TIME MEAN” I nearly fell off the chair I was sitting on. A couple years later I heard, “COME OUT OF HER” this was the Roman Catholic Church and all other religions which are gods. I can go on and on. Please read my posting on what Cynthia was speaking of today. I believe strongly God is preparing you and you will clearly KNOW what it is HE is asking of you. Pray, read the word and obey. If you would like to contact me please feel free to do so. Noah00ark@aol.com. Blessings in the name of Jesus.
      Cassie

    • Hi Mark,

      Thanks again for sharing your thoughts. I’m sorry it took me so long to respond. I still have computer and internet issues and it has been a very busy week. Anyway, I’m glad that you heard the Lord’s warning too as it confirms that I am not just having delusions; and as Cassie also confirmed below. And if you heard Him tell you to prepare and be ready a few years back, then how much more He is calling His people now to be really prepared? I just want to encourage you to fully trust Him for He is faithful. We know that perilous times are coming not only in your nation but the whole world but it should really not scare us for His faithfulness endures. If He spared Noah and family, those who listen and obey He will also spare. Yes, it is safe in the ark of the Lord. Just continue to seek Him for you will certainly find Him when you seek Him with all your heart (Jer. 29:13).

      Shalom,
      Cynthia

  2. Cynthia…thank you! The Lord has been revealing His intentions for several years. One morning He said:

    It is going to look bad and sound bad but I have not forsaken you!

    Another morning He said: surely you shall drink from this cup

    Recently I heard these things back to back in a few seconds: Systems will fail…3 times As it was in the days of Noah Pray your flight not be in the winter

    He told me that those who abide in Him know His voice. These will rise up on wings as eagles. During the greatest calamity the greatest feats will also occur.

    He said He sees the signs in our yards but we do not know what to repent of. The following is a string of things He told me in worship.

    Do you see what I am doing?

    No Lord…I hear you and perceive some things but I do not see what you are doing?

    None of you do. What did I tell you? I told you I only do what I see the Father doing. Do you know why you cannot see? You have grafted darkness in among yourselves and exchanged true relationship with me for your own christian culture. I have never given anyone Authorship to change My Own Architecture…these were the purple robe and golden sash leaders of their day. What did I tell you was My Doctrine.

    Lord… you said the Word was your Doctrine.

    Look for origin in all things and back away from those things that have no origin in Me and repent. You have built walls between your brethren and limited yourselves when I had no limit for you. You divided your own own lands and your leadership has followed you. These things have no origin in Me.

    Cynthia…the Lord took me back to the Original Tent of Meeting. He showed me how Aaron’s sons brought strange fire before the alter but they actually had good intentions. I thought…wow…that was a severe punishment but He told me…I haven’t changed. Aaron’s sons simply did what they thought was OK but in doing so they were disobedient in that they changed what God said and what He wanted. We have different denominations on every corner. We have accepted them all as the Church but how can the Bride make herself ready and yet remain so divided, limited, and disobedient in our perpetuation of strange fire or doctrinal differences than the pure Doctrine of Word Jesus taught.

    The Lord told to grasp one hand in the other and walk. Then He stopped me and said: What 4 ministries or churches can I call together by My Spirit to walk in unison as you just did? I said: Lord…do you mean by your Spirit alone? To just summons 4 ministries to coordinate a walk together by your Spirit alone without talking to one another? He said yes. Lord…none. He said: you are dysfunctional…You are supposed to be a Body. I call you a Bride yet you are many.

    Cynthia…the Lord is going to allow some things to occur that will expose denominationalism similar to the way Jesus exposed many false teachings in the Gospels while visiting the synagogs. He is very intentional and fear of God must restored in the lands. An outpouring is coming but not the way folks believe. Demonic plans are being sped up for our sakes and the result of our apathy will bring about plans that are not God’s but He has a plan too…and God’s plan will eventually persevere and the result of that plan will end in a true revival by God’s process. I have so much more rom times alone with Jesus and the Father made possible by the Holy Ghost but Im sure you do too. Id love to speak with you one day.

    Again…thank you for the warning!

    Shalom, Bruce

    >

    • BRW01,
      So true! You said it so beautifully.There are so many things that the churches are doing that can be considered “strange fire”! From prayer labyrinths and yoga, to the celebration of heathen holidays such as Christmas and Easter, so much of what we do, can not be found in God’s Word. It pains my heart to see those who love the Lord get involved in such things, and think that they are honoring Him. You are right; the Lord does not change…

      Much Shalom to you dear brother

    • Peace Bruce,
      I was led to comment to you because just yesterday morning I was told to go to the same vision you saw Aaron’s two sons. God speaks twice. This truly is confirmation. I like you and the True Church have been receiving visions and prophecy that have come to pass. I hear Father so clearly and HIS messages more frequent. If you are led email me your conversations with our LORD.
      In Jesus name,
      Cassie

    • Hi Bruce,

      Thank you, brother, for sharing your experience with the Lord and the messages He gave you. I can certainly confirm them, in fact, I have pending articles on similar messages about the condition of the Church. Yes, revival comes in the Lord’s way and I have one testimony to share about it, of the small Church I was a part of when I was in Manila. I’m writing about it soon, God willing.

      Shalom,
      Cynthia

  3. Psalm 2
    1 Why do the [a]heathen rage, and the people murmur in vain.
    2 The kings of the earth band themselves, and the Princes are assembled together against the Lord, and against his [b]Christ.
    3 [c]Let us break their bands, and cast their cords from us.
    4 But he that dwelleth in the heaven shall laugh: the Lord shall have them in derision.
    5 [d]Then shall he speak unto them in his wrath, and vex them in his sore displeasure, saying,
    6 Even I have set my King upon Zion mine holy mountain.
    7 I will declare the [e]decree: that is, the Lord hath said unto me, Thou art my son; this [f]day have I begotten thee.
    8 Ask of me, and I shall give thee the heathen for thine inheritance, and the [g]ends of the earth for thy possession.
    9 Thou shalt crush them with a scepter of iron, and break them in pieces like a potter’s vessel.
    10 [h]Be wise now therefore, ye kings: be learned ye judges of the earth.
    11 Serve the Lord in fear, and rejoice in trembling.
    12 [i]Kiss the Son, lest he be angry, and ye [j]perish in the way, when his wrath shall suddenly burn. Blessed are all that trust in him.
    Geneva 1599 Bible

  4. Peace,
    I will start with Matthew 24:44. While praying one night before entering into the word I heard the above verse VERY clear. It was a couple nights also around this time that I heard “1 Kings 5” I went to that place in the bible and saw PREPARING TO BUILD THE TEMPLE. I then said Father, Jesus is the temple. I heard 2 Chronicles 2. The same title was there PREPARING TO BUILD THE TEMPLE. The book of Job 33:14 “God speaketh twice” there is a strong message with these verses. Zechariah 6:12,13. THE BRANCH shall build the temple of the LORD. Onto Obama.
    I believe Obama is doing what he has been set up to do. It is all falling into place. I will add that in 2010 I heard, “Obama will be the last president of the United States Of America” I heard last week so clearly “JACOBS LADDER”
    I later that day watched a movie Cross Creek and a young woman in the movie started singing “WE ARE CLIMBING JACOBS LADDER” coincidence NO! God speaks twice. What I have written is becoming common place for me God is speaking to HIS children. I agree with Cynthia stay away from conspiracy theorist and other mind MANIPULATING filler.
    Lastly I heard “ISRAEL WILL BURN” Russia will start all things in Israel. Please pray and seek the face of God. HE is preparing HIS people.
    In Jesus name,
    Cassie

    • Hi Cassie,

      I say, amen, God speaks and when He speaks twice, we must listen.

      I agree with you on Obama. I received a word that would further confirm about the possibility of him being America’s last president, but I am not going to reveal it until the Lord gives the ‘go signal.’

      Thank you, sister, for the comment, and the helpful response on Mark’s.

      Shalom in Christ,
      Cynthia

  5. Cynthia,

    Rev 6: 1-2

    1 And I saw when the Lamb opened one of the seals, and I heard, as it were the noise of thunder, one of the four beasts saying, Come and see.

    2 And I saw, and behold a white horse: and he that sat on him had a bow; and a crown was given unto him: and he went forth conquering, and to conquer.

    Is Putin the rider on the white horse?

    • Hi Pat,

      I really don’t know and unless the Lord reveals it to me, I don’t want to presume. Thanks, anyway, for asking. I’ll read again the Book of Revelation and if the Lord shows me anything, I’ll share with you privately.

      Thanks, dear sister. God bless you always.

      Cynthia

  6. Hi Cynthia, you covered alot of important things.
    If we look over in ezekiel 38:3 and 39:1, we can see the words “I am against thee magog”, so russia is not the “good” guys just as you brought up, else why would God say-I am against thee..among the nations “of” the world, none are good. why vote the lesser of 2 evils is another similar thing

    And on the illuminati and similar, yeah the devil is the enemy who walks about like a roaring lion, people-whatever station in life-without Christ are ensnared, from the super powerful to the poor man on the street if without Christ. (2nd timothy 2:26 and others-ensnared). Also similar is some today get into the nephilim thing to the point they turn all things into dna..and suppose they can determine who will be saved by an dna/blood test and hair and eye color are indicators and..! And sin is because of dna and etc. (john 1:13, not by blood-family line, born of God by grace, not because of some “pure” blood line thing, and adam sinned and sin entered the world romans 5:12 and others).

    Also in ezekiel 38 we see the world powers, the speakers who hold sway as evidenced by the fact that their highlighted in scripture as speaking about this magog move as if people should listen to what they say, and they simply say to magog-have you come to take spoil, and do no stout counteractions. Power shifted. (and or they also are no friend of israel and don’t care if magog alliance rids them of the “burdensome stone” they’ve determined to burden themselves with!).

    Also ezek 38:8-11, israel “dwelling safely” at the time of this war. And today’s peace treaty push..this year or next year or next..2015 maybe..?
    And ezek 38:12-13, magog comes for spoil, and today’s move by the westerns to sanction russia and others which will probably become stiffer sanctions, does this aid in the resulting “come to take spoil” as magog alliance has need of economic helps after suffering many months of sanctions?

    Daniel 8:24-25 could show an often used type of warfare we see today, financial and economic warfare, and the term-by peace shall destroy many. We can see it in many EU countries that fell into modern banking and modern trade agreements etc and where captured and brought to heel, virtually destroyed but peaceful compared to conventional war.

    Oh (sorry for long post) and bait to get israel to sign a peace treaty could also be the allowance that they can then build a temple.

    • Hi Bread,

      No worries about the long comment. You have nicely summarized things actually, so thank you. As we are only seeing pieces of the unfolding events, let’s keep our eyes and ears open, pray for wisdom and discernment and stay focused on the Lord.

      Blessings,
      Cynthia

  7. Hey again, I was going to add that kissinger and others said back in 2009 and 10 that the center of gravity was shifting and going to shift from the west to east. And coming upon many news articles of putin reestablishing ties that russia had in the mideast and elsewhere (but mideast is of interest) that russia had back during Khrushchev era, with egypt and sisi who many tout as the next Nasser (egypt’s ruler from 50’s+ era, very anti-israel also), abbas from the westbank, further ties with iran, syria, even the saudi’s and others are said to getting on or checking out to see if they want on board the russia train.
    If you look at the 50-60’s russia held much sway through proxies in the mideast, seems that’s coming around again.
    So power shift, and ezekiels- I will turn you back.

  8. Hi Cynthia,

    Three times, I tried to close this link to your web page, for I have already posted comments on it. But each time, the web page kept coming back up. I thought it was a problem with my computer, till I heard the Lord tell me that He wanted me to share this info and experience with your readers.

    If the Lord is telling you to research the Illuminati, then do so. I received such a message, and so me and the kids learned the basics of what they are, at least enough to recognize their signs and symbols that they use to identify their people and news items. We shared what we learned with my husband, who had thought the Illuminati was just a tin-foil hat joke. He found out first hand, that they do indeed exist. Because of what he had learned from us, he was able to identify a person who was high up in the Illuminati, and was able to avoid doing any further business with this man, thereby avoiding danger.

    Also, on another note, just because a prophet is declaring destruction for America, does not mean he is a true prophet. (I know that you already know this well dear Cynthia, but just in case, for those who do not..,) For example, if a prophet claims that destruction will come, say in 90 days, (or whatever,) and it does not come, then you no longer have to listen to them, for they were not sent from God. The true Prophet of the Lord predicts that which does come to pass. Be careful out there; there are some wolves out there in sheep’s clothing, and their bite can be very painful!
    Here is one of my favorite links, for discerning if a prophet of God is really from Him:
    http://www.remnantofgod.org/Trueprophets.htm
    A true prophet should have at least some of these identifying characteristics, especially showing good spiritual fruit, and always giving the Glory to God and not him or her self…

    Blessings to you dear Cynthia,
    C. Dunamis

    • Hi sister,

      Thank you for the very sound advice, both on the Illuminati and the true/false prophets. On the Illuminati, I have read the basics and yes, I believe they exist and are truly active. As for the true or false prophets, I know there are countless in these last days. We can see the difference and avoid the false ones if we ourselves stay focused on and remain in the presence of the Lord, live our lives in full surrender to Him. He will not mislead His own so if we are reading, listening to the prophetic voices out there, the Holy Spirit dwelling in us will confirm whether what we are reading/hearing is from Him.

      Again, thank you, dear sister. God bless and keep you always.

      Cynthia

  9. Hi Cynthia,

    It’s amazing and humbling to see all the pieces falling together, being privileged and at the same time humbled to live at the time the ancients prophesied. How quickly this is developing is amazing, yet so many still quote, “if my people…..” not realizing that it’s too late.

    Stay safe sweet sister

    Dan

    • Hi Dan,

      Good to see you again. Yes, amazing and humbling; and more pieces are falling right in. God willing, I will be writing/posting again soon on the other pieces that I saw are and heard especially now that the ‘peace talks’ failed again.

      Thanks, brother. Be safe in Him and keep watching and praying..

      Cynthia

  10. Monday, April 28, 2014
    Early this morning about 4am, I was battling in the spirit, praying for people. I heard doors slamming. I kept waking up and wondering why I heard these slamming doors. I tried to go back to sleep and then sat up and said, “Stubborn, obstinate nation! Stiff-necked and never listening.”

    If you will look up the words stubborn, obstinate and stiff-necked, it ALL MEANS THE SAME THING!
    A CORD OF THREE WILL NOT BE BROKEN.

    REPENT.

  11. Pingback: The Phenomena Of Four Blood Moons And The Land Of Israel. | Republic Day: Nawaz Sharif Asks Barack Obama To Raise Kashmir Issue.

Leave a comment