The Father’s Response to the US Supreme Court Ruling that Gay Marriage is a Right

The Father’s Response to the US Supreme Court Ruling that Gay Marriage is a Right.

One thought on “The Father’s Response to the US Supreme Court Ruling that Gay Marriage is a Right

  1. I believe we all know in our spirit that judgement is here and it will only grow worse. The time for preparing is now. I am not sure about any of you but Father has silenced my lips. I went to pray for someone and heard ” he is not worthy” ouch.
    My brother who just became a born again Christian read yesterday about evil as good and good as evil. The LORD is teaching him quickly.
    I received a message the other morning from the LORD. Here it is.
    “Awaken you who sleep. See the changes coming upon the earth. They will soon be quick and more devastating. I will shake the earth so only my people will be left standing. I have grown weary of the sin upon the earth. There is no love for me, there is no respect for me. Cast down all that holds you in bondage for you will soon to be called to join me. Your hearts must be ready. I the God of Israel has spoken. ”
    I then received ECC.11:1.
    Be blessed all. And pray to overcome.
    In HIM,
    Cassie

Leave a Reply

