The Father’s Response to the US Supreme Court Ruling that Gay Marriage is a Right

Supporters of same-sex marriage celebrate outside of the Supreme Court in Washington, on June 26, 2015. time.com: Read Obama’s Speech About Same Sex Marriage Ruling

The US Supreme Court’s ruling in favor of gay marriage didn’t surprise me. On May 21, around midnight, as I was falling asleep after praying I heard a message in my spirit which says, “gay marriage atlas.”

I wrote it down without the slightest idea what it meant. Later in the day I checked online if there is such a thing as “Gay Marriage Atlas.” The top results on Google were: New online atlas ‘heat-maps views on abortion, gay marriage, immigration  Religious Americans Support Gay Marriage

Both articles led me to “The American Values Atlas” which shows that on the national level 54 percent are in favor of same-sex marriage, 38 percent oppose it and 8 percent either don’t know or refuse to make a stand.

The stats reveals clearly the moral decline of America which reached its peak on the infamous day of June 26, 2015 when court handed its decision which turned upside down the natural and Biblical law on marriage as between a man and a woman.

It was around 9:30 p.m. here in the Philippines when I received the news feed on my phone. It read: “U.S. Supreme Court rules in favor of gay marriage nationwide.”

I closed my eyes  and said, “What do you say now, Lord? What is your message to this people?” I thought I would just go to sleep with the questions but gently I heard in my spirit, “Jeremiah 14:10.” I was sleepy yet I could not wait to see what verse says.

Jeremiah 14:10

10 Here is what Adonai says to this people:
“They so love to wander,
they don’t restrain their feet;
so Adonai does not want them.
Now he will remember their crimes,
and he will punish their sins.”

The Holy Spirit prompted me to read on, so I did.

Jeremiah 14:11-14

11 Then Adonai said to me, “Don’t pray for this people or for their welfare. 12 When they fast, I will not hear their cry; when they offer burnt offerings and grain offerings, I will not accept them. Rather, I will destroy them with war, famine and disease.” 13 Then I said, “Adonai, God! The prophets are telling them, ‘You won’t see war, and you won’t have famine; but I will give you secure peace in this place.’” 14 Adonai replied, “The prophets are prophesying lies in my name. I didn’t send them, order them or speak to them. They are prophesying false visions to you, worthless divinations, the delusions of their own minds.

Over a year ago I received this word while in prayer, “America has come to the point of no return.”

If that was the condition then, how much worse is it now when through the reprobate justices the nation has officially become “Sodom and Gomorah” in her perversion?

I am aware that America is not alone in rebellion. She’s not also the first one to embrace this abominable homosexual union/marriage. But her position as world leader makes her doubly responsible as her influence is great. And how time flies! It was three years ago that Obama gave his controversial comment about his pro-gay marriage stance. I wrote about it as the Lord gave me the message, and sadly, it has become a reality. Here’s an excerpt:

“America’s leader, the world’s leader has mocked God yet again!.. As the world’s most powerful leader, Obama’s word has set the tone for ultimate sexual perversion. The world may not necessarily give in to legalizing same-sex marriage today, yet in time it will stand at a crossroad and have to decide on the issue. It will be the final test to the extent of the world’s acceptance of homosexuality as merely another harmless preferred lifestyle. So far, the fuss that Obama’s remark has created already provoked many to examine their personal conviction openly or quietly.” See full article: Gays, Gay Stories and Obama

When Obama was re-elected, the Lord said that it’s time to mourn and I dreamed of a devastating storm and the homosexuals defying the storm. See article here: Obama’s Re-election: A Time to Mourn!

The righteous Judge will not tolerate wickedness forever. America is going down to the pit and there’s no stopping it. But just as Lot and family were rescued before fire fell down on the cities, the Holy Spirit will rescue those who belong to Him. So, if you hear the Spirit speaking today do not harden your heart. Seek the Lord while He is available; call on Him while He may be found. Give your life to Yeshua HaMashiach, Jesus the Messiah for He alone can save you from the fierce judgment that will soon be upon America.

Love in Yeshua,

Cynthia

19 thoughts on “The Father’s Response to the US Supreme Court Ruling that Gay Marriage is a Right

  1. Been getting this scripture for months

    Then the word of the LORD came to me saying, “Son of man, if a country sins against Me by committing unfaithfulness, and I stretch out My hand against it, destroy its supply of bread, send famine against it and cut off from it both man and beast, even though these three men, Noah, Daniel and Job were in its midst, by their own righteousness they could only deliver themselves,” declares the Lord GOD. (‭Ezekiel‬ ‭14‬:‭12-14‬ NASB)

    br

    Bruce R Wagner SR Clearbrook.net SunriseSolutions.org 251 421 6047

    Sent from Bruce’s iPad

    >

    • Brother Bruce,

      I was led to deliver the same word about two years ago to a church I was attending. At the time the word was very well received and the pastor even embraced me and commented on how he felt that the service that day seemed to him as what it may had been in the days of the apostles and the early church; men of God speaking words of the Lord of confirmation for the exhortation and admonishment of the church.

      However, that quickly changed as the very next week the pastor from the pulpit commented in open assembly about how “there are those in the church here who believe…. but I want everyone to know that is not my position…” He then delivered a very watered down message to the church about how God loves them and accepts them as they are and will always be there for them… regardless.

      My heart sunk as I witnessed him place the congregation into an obligation of choosing sides in the church, knowing that whether intentionally or not he had just caused division within his own church. When I went to speak to him privately about the matter to my shock he proceeded to accuse me of being the one who was causing division and even misquoted my last week’s message back to me. I was shocked and because I asked him for it I obtained the audio of my message from him because he accused me of contradicting his sermon. However he refused to send his sermon to me and another brother where we could validate his claim because he said he felt we would twist his words. He did however eventually acknowledge what I truly said and that he was wrong about the recall when I presented him a manuscript of my words, but he still would not change his overall stance. For more than the following year I prayed and fasted for reconciliation, but he and the church leadership refused substantiate the claim or their position not wanting to heal the situation. Only after a year or more did I post the admonition on my site.

      I truly love this man and we would weekly try and have lunch together. In church on several occasions openly acknowledge me as a great source of encouragement and support to his ministry. He knew and I knew the Lord had sent me there to pray and lift up his hands in ministry. Never did I speak in the church without his approval and consent, though the people always received what ever the Lord had placed upon my heart to share.

      Sadly, I believe my experience is going to be the same for many other true believers as the shaking of the God comes to His house.

      Stay blessable, on fire and unburnable,

      William

      https://gatesofthecity.wordpress.com/2014/08/04/though-these-three-men-noah-daniel-and-job-were-in-it/

    • I just sent an email to some brethren using that very verse. It is now 6/4/2016 a year later….
      Hoping you get well soon Cynthia in JESUS name.

      • Hi, Deirdre, nice to hear from you again. The message is the same today and that’s truly sobering. The world is in deep trouble but most don’t even know or realize it. Evil has taken over and His righteous judgment is the only way to change the situation. Until then, men will never see the wickedness they have given themselves into. My prayer still is that His mercy will triumph over judgment. Praying also for His grace and mercy to continually work in my life and family.

        I’ve been healed since He answered my prayer in January of this year and I am forever grateful. Thanks, Deirdre. Haven’t been able to write as I have no working PC and internet for a while. I’m doing email once in a while through this tablet. I appreciate your prayers. God bless.

  2. Excellent post. Right now I am in California where the drought is really bad. I believe the drought will get worse in other parts of the United States. I believe there will be tornadoes, hurricanes, hail storms, earthquakes, etc (God’s wrath) that will destroy parts of the United States. America has turned its back on the Lord—and the Lord will have the final say.

    “This is Sodom! This is Sodom!”
    https://hitchhikeamerica.wordpress.com/2013/01/04/this-is-sodom-this-is-sodom/

    “Brian’s Dream about the United States and Africa”
    https://hitchhikeamerica.wordpress.com/2014/04/21/brians-dream-about-the-united-states-and-africa/

  3. everyday the truth shown in hebrews 11:13-16 for one and as 1st peter expressed it..the time of your sojourn here..becomes more deeply obvious.
    In all the storms, and the sunny day’s to, rejoice in Christ always with eyes fixed on Him

  4. Hi Cynthia,
    The Father has said the same to me as He has to you. Different words but the same thing. A few years back He showed me the harvest fields of the world. Most were ripe for harvest with healthy strong plants. Then He showed me a field where there were mostly bare spots, and very few flowering plants. Not even they looked too clever. most were puny, sickly and weak. I asked Him what this meant, and He said it was America. Then I asked what I was to do. He said pray, pray, pray! I did. A few days later, I was shown the same field. I was encouraged because the number of blooming healthy plants had increased. Not like the harvest in China, but better…healthier and increasing compared to what it was. Still it will be a remant that will be saved and not everyone who says “I am saved.” Rather it will be those ones of us who come after Jesus, deny our SELFIES, pick up our crosses (SELF-sacrifice), and follow Him. Doers not just sayers only.

    However, there’s more. I told you that the Father has shown me that America will be destroyed. As a whole, the nation has refused to turn, and the Holy Spirit has said to me, “The winds of change are coming, the winds of change are here.” He also revealed in a recent series of sermons/ teachings/ prophecy entitled, “Disconnect From The World That’s Conning You” that the Supreme Court would rule in favour of same sex marriage. This means that us sheep are breaking the nation’s law when we preach the truth just like the Bible said would happen, and just like our Most High God indicated to me–that the USA, along with the rest of the world are making laws so that we sheeple will break the laws of the land. They are saying in a shouting voice now, “Unpeople the sheeple who won’t un-follow Jesus. Unpeople the sheeple and colour them baaa-ed.”

    All that the Lord Jesus has revealed is happening one after the other, like pow, pow, pow. i can see what He means now about the winds of change are coming, the winds of change are here, and the change? It’s as swift as a hurricane, and more deadly than the 2011 tsunami in Japan, only worldwide. Our Yeshua shocked me a few years ago when we were discussing Israel and America. America is whoring. She is a whore. What’s more she refuses to repent. She is an encourager and instigator of sin, sin, sin. And her sin has reached heaven. Although I am American born and raised (though I am now a citizen in heaven and not here), He’s had me praying more for Britain where I live than for America. In this day of Judgement being poured out upon a defiant world, the sin-leader with the rainbow coloured fist raised high in SELFIE pride in a NEW WORLD (DIS-) ORDER that worships SELFIE just as Daniel said this Antichrist society would (and above all else), Judgement will fall more harshly upon the sin leader than on others, although across this globe each of the poly-gods will be struck with paralyzing blows, increasing in frequency and greatness.

    Thank you for this post, Cynthia. Keep following, keep listening, keep on loving enough to warn. MARANATHA Lord Jesus!

    Pauli x

    http://www.churchwithoutaceiling.com

  5. This is from my High Plains Drifter blog:

    “A Vision about George Washington and America”

    [4 July 2015]

    Earlier today I got a ride from Lewiston to Grangeville, Idaho. I walked out of Grangeville about a half mile and this car pulled over to give me a ride. It was an older couple. They knew some friends of mine that lived in the Kooskia neighborhood. They said that they could drop me off at my friends’ place.

    As we were driving down the road, the husband told me about a vision that an ex-Muslim had from the Lord. He had been a dyed-in-the-wool Muslim for a number of years and then he surrendered his life to Jesus Christ. He had been in hiding because he had a lot of death threats from his Muslim family.

    Here is the ex-Muslim’s vision:

    He saw the Lord in all of His glory. Then he saw George Washington kneeling before the Lord. George Washington was pleading with the Lord and said, “Please don’t let the wicked take over my country [the United States].”

    The Lord replied, “I will not let the wicked take over your country, but I will have to destroy it first.”

  6. America is very far advanced in the process of judgment. When darkness is called light and light is called darkness, this indicates a hardness of heart that is almost beyond repentance. Because of this hardness of heart, and refusal to follow God, America has been given over to a reprobate mindset and to sin, wickedness and lawlessness.

    The droughts are no accident. They lead to famine.

    It may be too late to save America. But it is not too late to repent of your sin and to seek God with all of your heart and find Him as He has promised. Be a clear testimony of the truth. It’s unpopular, may become illegal–but God commands us to be that testimony, to speak the truth in love, and to stand regardless.

    Follow the Holy Spirit instantly. Trust Him. Don’t expect to be spared trouble or persecution, they build patience, longsuffering, steadfastness and perseverance, which don’t come cheap for anyone. If you follow God faithfully, He will always be with you no matter what happens, and when you’re finished with His work, you get to see Him face to face. Yeshua (Jesus) is the only name by which men may be saved. He is God’s only begotten Son, and he is God. (John 1:1)

    God bless you.
    Stand.
    -Gordon Wood

    • Well said, Gordon! The body of Christ is uniting together in love, IN HIM who died to set us free from sin and alive unto righteousness, and was raised 3 days later for our justification. Let’s reveal that love and the hope that we have to the many ‘have nots’ in this world.

      The leaders of this New World (Dis-) Order, as Adonai calls it, are creating laws they know the followers of the Yehsua, our Jesus, will break. The war we are fighting is a spiritual one against the great red dragon who raised up this world system for that very reason. Here we have it, “And the dragon was enraged with the woman, and went to make war with the rest of her seed, the [ones] keeping the commandments of God and having the witness of Jesus;
      And he (the dragon) stood on the sand of the sea. And I (John) saw out of the sea a beast coming up, having ten horns and seven heads, and on the horns of IT ten diadems, and on the heads of IT names of blasphemy.” Revelation 12:17-18; 13:1.

      At this time of great delusion when much of the body of Christ appears to be heading the wrong way, I pray always, as I know that many others do our Saviour’s words, “Blessed are their eyes for they see; Blessed are their ears for they hear.”

      And in this time when God’s righteous judgement is being poured out so that many will turn to Him and be saved, the persecution will feel heavy upon us, but like you are saying the same thing God is saying, Gordon, the persecution will build in us endurance (patience), longsuffering, and shape us into that image of glory, the Lord Jesus Christ that we so desire to be, that image of purity and love and goodness. “As He is so are we in this world.”

      As He tells me, in a day of itching ears, when many hearts are so hard you could bounce them off a wall, only Adonai Jehovah Himself can draw them and soften them. Only He knows how to do this. We are to do one thing, “Preach and herald the Word! Be instant in season and out of season, when it’s convenient and when it’s not convenient. Reprove, rebuke, exhort with all longsuffering and doctrine.” Preach it and show it in our own lives.This is truly where patience comes in. We are now in the day when people have turned away from the truth to fantasy. But still we preach, and still we tell, and still we love and bless, especially when we don’t feel like it, just like our Yeshua didn’t feel like it either, but did it through the love of God by decision not feeling as He has taught me. And we do it all through His grace–His strength, His power, His mercy, His love, His undeserved favour, His ability.

      Stand, stand, stand!
      May the Shekinah glory and the power of God rest upon you all,
      Pauli

  7. “But just as Lot and family were rescued before fire fell down on the cities, the Holy Spirit will rescue those who belong to Him”

    That’s correct, under King Jeshua’s authority, by love of our Father. Trample the wicked and be comforted, all Israel in Philadelphia.

  8. Pingback: Is There yet Hope for America? – The Trumpet Sound

Leave a Reply

