A Father’s Day Message: Pray For All the Fathers in the World!

Father's Day Source

Happy Father’s Day

As the world celebrates Father’s Day today, I could not help but wonder how many people/children in the world don’t have a father to greet, appreciate and celebrate with. I feel fortunate that I grew up with my father and never once experienced being abandoned for whatever reason. My husband, on the other hand, grew up without a father. My parents-in-law separated when he was only around 7 years old. My Mom-in-law raised her children alone. My children are not spared from this unfortunate situation for my husband has been working away from home from the time they were born and so they seldom have time together. My daughter often longs for her Dad’s presence and it tears my heart every time she cries for him.

In 2011, during the most trying moment in my marriage and family, the Lord gave me the very reason why so many men and fathers are falling and failing. It is because the devil has waged war against all men whom God appointed to be fathers and heads over their families to distort the very image of God who Himself is our Father. As he destroys men before the eyes of their children, God’s image as Father is necessarily distorted. It is especially difficult for the abandoned, rejected and neglected children to see God as Father and so this Father’s Day, the best we can do for the fathers and fathers-to-be is to lift them in prayer to the Father who never fails. And for all who longs for a father’s love, this is for you: Father’s Love Letter

My Child,

You may not know me,

but I know everything about you. 

Psalm 139:1

I know when you sit down and when you rise up. 
Psalm 139:2

I am familiar with all your ways. 
Psalm 139:3

Even the very hairs on your head are numbered. 
Matthew 10:29-31

For you were made in my image. 
Genesis 1:27

In me you live and move and have your being.
Acts 17:28

For you are my offspring. 
Acts 17:28

I knew you even before you were conceived. 
Jeremiah 1:4-5

I chose you when I planned creation. 
Ephesians 1:11-12

You were not a mistake,
for all your days are written in my book. 

Psalm 139:15-16

I determined the exact time of your birth
and where you would live. 

Acts 17:26

You are fearfully and wonderfully made. 
Psalm 139:14

I knit you together in your mother’s womb. 
Psalm 139:13

And brought you forth on the day you were born. 
Psalm 71:6

I have been misrepresented
by those who don’t know me.

John 8:41-44

I am not distant and angry,
but am the complete expression of love. 

1 John 4:16

And it is my desire to lavish my love on you. 
1 John 3:1

Simply because you are my child
and I am your Father. 

1 John 3:1

I offer you more than your earthly father ever could. 
Matthew 7:11

For I am the perfect father. 
Matthew 5:48

Every good gift that you receive comes from my hand. 
James 1:17

For I am your provider and I meet all your needs. 
Matthew 6:31-33

My plan for your future has always been filled with hope. 
Jeremiah 29:11

Because I love you with an everlasting love. 
Jeremiah 31:3

My thoughts toward you are countless
as the sand on the seashore.

Psalms 139:17-18

And I rejoice over you with singing. 
Zephaniah 3:17

I will never stop doing good to you. 
Jeremiah 32:40

For you are my treasured possession. 
Exodus 19:5

I desire to establish you
with all my heart and all my soul. 

Jeremiah 32:41

And I want to show you great and marvelous things. 
Jeremiah 33:3

If you seek me with all your heart,
you will find me. 

Deuteronomy 4:29

Delight in me and I will give you
the desires of your heart. 

Psalm 37:4

For it is I who gave you those desires. 
Philippians 2:13

I am able to do more for you
than you could possibly imagine. 

Ephesians 3:20

For I am your greatest encourager. 
2 Thessalonians 2:16-17

I am also the Father who comforts you
in all your troubles. 

2 Corinthians 1:3-4

When you are brokenhearted,
I am close to you. 

Psalm 34:18

As a shepherd carries a lamb,
I have carried you close to my heart. 

Isaiah 40:11

One day I will wipe away
every tear from your eyes. 

Revelation 21:3-4

And I’ll take away all the pain
you have suffered on this earth.

Revelation 21:3-4

I am your Father, and I love you
even as I love my son, Jesus.

John 17:23

For in Jesus, my love for you is revealed. 
John 17:26

He is the exact representation of my being. 
Hebrews 1:3

He came to demonstrate that I am for you,
not against you. 

Romans 8:31

And to tell you that I am not counting your sins.
2 Corinthians 5:18-19

Jesus died so that you and I could be reconciled. 
2 Corinthians 5:18-19

His death was the ultimate expression
of my love for you. 

1 John 4:10

I gave up everything I loved
that I might gain your love. 

Romans 8:31-32

If you receive the gift of my son Jesus,
you receive me. 

1 John 2:23

And nothing will ever separate you
from my love again.

Romans 8:38-39

Come home and I’ll throw the biggest party
heaven has ever seen.

Luke 15:7

I have always been Father,
and will always be Father.

Ephesians 3:14-15

My question is…
Will you be my child? 

John 1:12-13

I am waiting for you. 

Luke 15:11-32

Love, Your Dad
Almighty God

 

Happy Father’s Day to my Papa and all the wonderful fathers out there!

Love in Yeshua,

 

Cynthia

3 thoughts on “A Father’s Day Message: Pray For All the Fathers in the World!

  1. Please view the info below, about the Judgment of America when it rejects Israel. Please pray and test it, thank you. Rich

    Here is a word that is difficult for me to write. Do not judge me for this word, but test it like you should test any thing that a person says. If it does not come to past we will have more time. But if it does and you do nothing about it. Your blood will be on your head and not mine. I have been a Watchman on the wall since Aug.1978 when YHWH told me to tell His children that they will go through Hard times. Read Eze. 14 concerning what will happen when this comes to past. I did not get the word below, it speaks for itself. The only thing I received was concerning the Eclipse of the Sun and the Blood Red Moons. Please view below. Please pray concerning this, only time will test it. I have other dreams that YHWH has given to me as a Watchman on the wall. I will send to anyone who desires to read. Time is short, please Pray and Prepare for what is about to come down. We may have about 12 months to prepare.

    Please read! Rich Riding Sr.

    Is this the timing of the destruction of the U.S.A.?

    Prophecy or Word of Knowledge! C. Morton Pate Feb. 17,1974

    I, the Lord your God come quickly. As my judgment will be regarding your Nation, when it abandons Israel. Beginning 7 days there after and being complete 7 months there after.

    The Tetrad in 2015

    Between Adar29/Nisan 1 (Mar. 20/21, 2015) and Sukkot, Tishrei 14/15 (Sept. 27/28, 2015). YHWH gave me the understanding of the above Prophecy/Word of Knowledge. The RED BLOOD MOON deals with Jewish persecution. The SOLAR ECLIPSES deals with the World.

    Interpretation

    On Adar 29/Nisan 1 (Mar. 20/21, 2015) America will abandon Israel. When that happens JUDGMENT will start in 7 days Mar.27-28, 2015 and last for 7 Months on Sept.27-28, 2015 On Sukkot

    I have been waiting for 40 years for the completion of this Prophecy/Word of Knowledge. Things do come to those who wait. Praise YHWH and His Son Yahshua

    • Thanks, Rich, for sharing this amazing yet sobering message. 40 years is a significant marker for Biblically speaking, 40 generally symbolizes testing, trial or probation.

      http://www.biblestudy.org/bibleref/meaning-of-numbers-in-bible/40.html

      As God gave Nineveh 40 days to act from the time of warning, did He also give America 40 years from the date of the prophecy? As you said, time will tell. Indeed, we must pray and prepare!

      Blessings in Yeshua,

      Cynthia

    • Hi,
      I, too, believe these Blood Moons are of the utmost significance.
      Please direct me to the origin of “I, the Lord your God come quickly. As my judgment will be regarding your Nation, when it abandons Israel. Beginning 7 days there after and being complete 7 months there after.”
      I cannot find it anywhere.
      Thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

