Prepare for War!

The sounds of war are getting louder that  it’s heard and echoed on all four corners of the globe. From where I am, even the unconcerned are hearing the sound and wondering. This brings to remembrance the short but vivid dream I had sometime in October 2010.

In the dream I was watching a scene from the movie “Kingdom of Heaven”.  The scene was the fiercest and bloodiest encounter between the forces of Jerusalem led by Balian and the Saracens under Saladin. The scene ended and I removed the disc from the player. Alas!, the title of the movie printed boldly on the disc was not “Kingdom of Heaven” but “Prepare for War!”

Google Images

The dream was a big question to me as I was not yet fully aware of the gift that the Father has given me; so I was not also wired to world events and the end times. Since I was also battling with my personal circumstances, I thought that the dream was about me.

As I poured myself into praying and the reading of the Word I saw the Scripture that exactly tells the same, “Prepare for War!”

Joel 3:9 (NKJV)

Proclaim this among the nations:
“Prepare for war!
Wake up the mighty men,
Let all the men of war draw near,
Let them come up.

A Side Note: Around the time I had the above dream, the Lord also gave me a dream which I knew without a doubt when I woke up, was the beginning of a new season in my life. Then the Lord began giving me words, visions and dreams which became frequent beginning in January 2011. The revelations were personal, about the Church and about Israel. On the third week of January 2011 after my first attendance at the weekly prayer and intercession of the ‘Intercessors for Israel,’ the Father gave me a vivid dream calling the Christian Church to pray for and stand with Israel; thus, began my journey into the end times, Israel and the world.

On January 18, 2012, I had another vivid dream of a war involving Iran. I wrote about the dream in an article here: A Vivid Dream: Sanctions on Iran Didn’t Work, So War Broke Out.

In the early morning on March 15 this year the Lord woke me up with “Psalm 83” on my lips. I know what Psalm 83 is and so I asked the Lord what about it? His answer was quick as I heard loud and clear in my spirit, “It’s about time for Psalm 83.”

Psalm 83 (NKJV)

Prayer to Frustrate Conspiracy Against Israel

A Song. A Psalm of Asaph

Do not keep silent, O God!

Do not hold Your peace,
And do not be still, O God!
For behold, Your enemies make a tumult;
And those who hate You have lifted up their head.
They have taken crafty counsel against Your people,
And consulted together against Your sheltered ones.
They have said, “Come, and let us cut them off from being a nation,
That the name of Israel may be remembered no more.”

For they have consulted together with one consent;
They form a confederacy against You:
The tents of Edom and the Ishmaelites;
Moab and the Hagrites;
Gebal, Ammon, and Amalek;
Philistia with the inhabitants of Tyre;
Assyria also has joined with them;
They have helped the children of Lot. Selah

Deal with them as with Midian,
As with Sisera,
As with Jabin at the Brook Kishon,
10 Who perished at En Dor,
Who became as refuse on the earth.
11 Make their nobles like Oreb and like Zeeb,
Yes, all their princes like Zebah and Zalmunna,
12 Who said, “Let us take for ourselves
The pastures of God for a possession.”

13 O my God, make them like the whirling dust,
Like the chaff before the wind!
14 As the fire burns the woods,
And as the flame sets the mountains on fire,
15 So pursue them with Your tempest,
And frighten them with Your storm.
16 Fill their faces with shame,
That they may seek Your name, O Lord.
17 Let them be confounded and dismayed forever;
Yes, let them be put to shame and perish,
18 That they may know that You, whose name alone is the Lord,
Are the Most High over all the earth.

About a week ago the Lord again woke me up at 3:00 a.m. with this message: “The bloodbath in Egypt will continue as they crack down the Muslim Brotherhood.”

I am not a political or war analyst but I am inclined to believe that President Obama, an avid supporter of the Muslim Brotherhood is keen on striking Syria to give the latter a boost after its fall in Egypt. So everyone watching the news knows that war is coming. President Bashar Al-Assad vows to retaliate against Israel if America attacks his embattled nation. Iran’s leaders vowed that if the West attacks Syria, it will be the end of Israel. All of Israel’s enemies declared that one false move by America, the entire Middle East will explode and the Zionist regime will be no more. Those speeches indeed reflect what Psalm 83 speaks about.

If all these rumors of war are the ones leading to Psalm 83 that the Holy Spirit intimated as about to take place, then, let us lift up our prayers together that the Name of the Lord God be glorified and the nations will know that He alone is the Most High over all the earth as He confounds His enemies and frustrates their plans. Let us pray the prayer of Asaph in Psalm 83.

Let us fix our eyes on our wonderful Savior and Lord Jesus Christ, Yeshua HaMashiach that we may stand in the days of troubles. As for those who have not given their lives to Him, now is the time to do it. Repent and be saved for time is running short.

Love in Yeshua,

Cynthia

 

41 thoughts on “Prepare for War!

  1. Hello Sister,
    I was given something on the Constitution.Please go to my blog and read WARNING. I then had another warning this week. I am still in prayer over these words. But today I was led to 2 Thess 2. I know the Holy Spirit is giving me word on what is coming. I will release it when it is revealed. Father, please continue to show your children those things which are to come. I ask in Jesus name. Amen.

  2. 1 Samuel 4:19 \”Thus Samuel grew and the Lord was with him AND LET NONE OF HIS WORDS FALL.\” The end of Samuel’s ministry, despite this promise and affirmation of having recieved the Word of the Lord, was that Israel demanded a king and went after the ways of the world. I could only think of America. I read this devotion this a.m. … but I need to tell of the Word given to me in the last 24 hours… I fell asleep during devotions (exhausted) yesterday and awoke crying from a dream that my Daughter (from whom I’ve shared how/why I am estranged) had come to me, told me she was scared, and asked me to hold her. I held her tightly and my sobs that awoke me were of the ache in my heart to be able to do so in reality. This is the Daughter about whom many of my dreams/visions and outright prayers have been answered, and some are still lingering. So I thought the dream an expression of the hope in my heart for that day of reconcilliation and a confirmation of the word that this will happen. But last night I dreamt again. All of my children were in the house with me (I have none of my children with me) and an airplane crashed on a hillside near our dwelling. I have years of first aid-CPR-lifeguard rescue training and I knew that having basic supplies (to stop bleeding, etc.) would be important. I spent way too much time (in the dream) trying to console my children while trying to find these basic first aid items and by time I did make it to the scene, which was characterized by smoldering trees and bodies scattered everywhere, I was teling myself that I should have been better prepared. Then I woke up. In my time with the Lord this a.m., I read Psalm 83, as I too do believe that what is taking place concerning Israel is this prophecy and news of war sends me to this Psalm. I asked the Lord my \”usual\” questions, including, what do I do and what does it mean for me and my children. He told me to keep praying Psalm 91 over my children but also over His children in the Navy vessels off the coast of Syria. I have been praying Psalm 91 over my children since given a book on this Psalm and protection afforded in WWII over military personnel when my eldest joined the U.S. Navy a few years back – it is of no small matter to me that the means by which the U.S. is lighting the match of this war is by Navy … and that Psalm 83 asks the Lord specifically to use a tempest (which are rare on the Mediterranean) to deal with the threat to Israel. No. My Son is not on any of the vessels sitting off the coast of Syria right now, but I have numerous Navy Mom Christian friends who likely have loved ones that are … I likened praying for these Christian sailors as to Abraham’s prayer for Lot to be spared. I also yesterday got an update from Mike Evans on the Righteous Gentile Heritage Center … the work of reconcilliation being built by Christians to minister to Holocaust survivers in Jerusalem and prepare Israel to meet her soon-coming Messiah: the update was, essentially, a plea to help the Israeli people served by this ministry to… prepare for war. His post also noted that it is no secret that an American attack in the Middle East will provoke retaliation in the U.S. by the radical cells that have been developed here. So, I got out of the shower and was about to go to the school library to work on a document for school … and then saw this Trumpet Sound post. And, I am now instead typing this as confirmation to you that not only that the Lord is warning that this war is imminent, but that we need to … prepare for war. I\’m going to the store to buy first aid supplies and more dry goods/water etc. that I believe I will be using as \”the cup of cold water\” to get the Gospel to my neighbors in the desperate times we are about to face in these last days. I do believe God is going to miraculously save Israel and at same time bring judgement upon all of us nations which have turned against His treasured ones. It is in obedience, not a lack of faith, to prepare for war when the Lord so clearly says to do so! Thank you, Cynthia, for your faithfulness to warn! Blessings! Maranatha!

      • Hi Deirdre,

        I will pray for you that the Lord will sustain you and give you the grace to hold on to His promises concerning your children. He never forgets them, sister. Will do the same for Debra.

        Love you,
        Cynthia

    • Hi Debra,

      You are welcome, sister. Thank you also for sharing your own revelation that confirms the message in this post. I will continue to cover you and your family in prayer.

      Love in Christ,
      Cynthia

    • Hi Missy,

      Thanks for coming to the blog again. Of course, I didn’t forget though your user name is changed. Thanks also for sharing the link on your blog.

      God bless…
      Cynthia

    • Hi K.R.

      Thanks for the encouraging comment but let me say that it is the Lord’s word not mine, that is ever excellent and timely. I am nothing but a vessel in His hand; and so all credits belong to Him. He alone deserves all glory, honor and praises.

      Blessings,
      Cynthia

  3. As for me, I am sick of this nasty,evil world! I pray KING YAHSHUA come quickly.
    FATHER please be with all Your children, during all this madness. Please help us to love and comfort each other and those that simply, ‘know not’. Amen.

    • Hi Deirdre,

      It’s normal for us to feel sick of the nasty world and how wonderful it would be that the Lord Jesus just returns now and put an end to all this evil, and most especially, our personal tribulations. But remember, dear sister, that our God is merciful and patient. He prefers to give life than death. We also, thus, have to be patient and pray for the salvation of many. In short, co-labor with Him in bringing people to the knowledge of the Messiah that they too, like us, may be saved from the day of wrath.

      Love in Yeshua,
      Cynthia

  4. Hi Cynthia,

    good to see you blogging what the Lord is saying to you, and obviously safe from all the flooding where you are. Praise God for His protection.
    Augusto Perez, whom I believe is hearing well from the Lord and doing very fruitful work for Him has urged the remnant to get on their knees and pray that Mr. Obama does not take any action in Syria because although we know that these countries are prophesied in the Bible to eventually come to final judgement, we don’t want the enemy to be pushing his agenda and trying to take out more people before Gods’ appointed time for these events to take place. I would have to agree. It is easy to become overwhelmed with all these terrible things coming, and also currently taking place around us. So we are well advised here to concentrate on praying for Gods’ grace and mercy and the downfall of the enemies’ plans and schemes, thereby giving it into our Fathers’ hands. The fervent effectual prayer of a righteous man availeth much.
    God bless
    Alison

    • Hi Alison,

      Thanks. Yes, we were not affected by the flood as my children and I left Metro Manila last year to stay here with my parents in Visayas. I am sorry, I know I owe you some emails. I will get back to emailing soon, sister.

      Well, I absolutely agree with Augusto Perez stance. That was the first lesson the Father taught me about intercession, to pray that His will be done on earth as is in heaven; meaning, to pray against any preemptive move by the enemy that causes more harm than necessary. I may just add that since God has not revealed to us the exact time of the fulfillment of the prophecies, we are to continue to watch and pray, and consequently, prepare as the Lord Jesus Himself commanded us to do. The warnings are not meant to overwhelm us but to make us aware that truly the things prophesied are coming; and as the Father’s representatives here on earth, being aware of these things gives us a dual responsibility. On the one hand, to pray for God’s mercy and grace that He will draw many unto Himself before He pours out His judgment upon the land. On the other hand, warn people and pray that they will listen and turn to God.

      The Lord actually laid it in my heart to write about how to respond and pray correctly when He shows us something. As the Spirit leads, I will.

      Love and blessings,
      Cynthia

  5. Hi again Cynthia,
    I have had a word from the Lord that I need to share. It is concerning the internet. He has spoken to me before about losing this communication in the latter part of this year. And then He said to me again just on the 3rd :

    For the day is coming and will soon come when you will not be able to post anything like you have just written. All such will be blocked. The day also approaches when you will no longer have your internet contact. This will be cut off for a short time from America, then restored for a short time but after that it will be monitored so severely that you will not be able to speak freely. Speak now, therefore.

    So, this is a warning to say now what the Lord has given you to say because very soon you won’t be able to get it out there. This whole time of communication with those wanting to hear what God is saying and to encourage one another has been so very precious, so unique. I am not sure that it has been valued as it should have been by everyone. So easy to take it for granted. I have been very reserved about using it at all, and now I feel an urgency to speak. So much so that I posted what I most wanted to say to loved ones on my Facebook page. And I do not get into Facebook at all. Have seen potential there for it to be used of the Lord but most seem to use it for mindless chatter about themselves, what they just ate and where they went.
    But I will stop ranting about that and just say, God bless for your obedience sister and don’t stop writing, get it out there while you can.
    Alison

    • Hi Alison,

      Thank you so much for sharing the message. Indeed, as you know it, I’ve had a taste of this interruption already. Yes, in spite of the hindrances I will continue to speak as the Lord leads. It is not going to be long when all the warnings will cease.

      Thank you also for being obedient to the Lord to speak up, my dear sister. Press on… I am praying for you.

      Love and blessings in Yeshua,
      Cynthia

  6. If I may comment about what Alison has just said, concerning internet access restrictions, having it cut off for a time, and so forth~already there is such a great amount of spying going on. I discovered about a year or ago, and it stunned me at the time, that when I get an email in my gmail inbox, and am reading it, the advertisements that appear alongside it will match exactly what that person writing has said to us in confidence. For example, one person was telling me that they want desperately to move out of the place they are in, and the area. They spoke of wanting to find a place to rent elsewhere. All the ads on the side became ads listing places to rent or lease in various areas of Britain and other countries. Has anyone else noticed this? If you have gmail, once you’ve opened an email and have read the contents, look over at the righthand sidebar st those appearing ads. What do you see?
    I read an article shortly after that which quoted a government official high up in our US government. He was complaining because, according to him, the internet makes “the people” harder to control! I know too that Obama has already spoken of methods of controlling people on the net. He did this a couple of years ago. so I would not be surprised to see restrictions put into place, especially so for us born-againers. Persecution is increasing along with evil and the increasing nearness of the Rapture and the Day of the Lord. Plus, we are growing in boldness, and in the knowledge of the Word, the gospel of Christ crucified, preaching all instead of part. As Jesus, our Yeshuah, tells us,”If they hared me they will hate you; if they persecuted me, they will persecute you.”

    I have a comment to make on this excellent post, as soon as I can find a moment, Cynthia. the Lord gave me a dream on this same subject which I want to share.

    May God’s blessings come upon you and overtake you. May the Shalom our Sar Shalom gives be carry you through the day, all the wholeness and completeness it provides, and may you walk in joy. Your sister in Christ, PK x

    1

    • Cynthia would like you to know that she is having interruption to internet so has not been able to reply. Keep checking in as she hopes the problem will be sorted out soon.
      Blessings
      Alison

      • Thank you Allison, I will join with Cynthia and prevail against the enemy over this interruption she’s experiencing. I failed to mention on the subject of the Net, that my own interaction on the Net was stopped for a very long period of time this past Spring. It wasn’t my PCs, though none of the three could successfully be connected to the Net. They all behaved the same. I told my husband, Chris, it was the enemy, pure and simple, as God says we are blessed, and everything we have is blessed. He did not like me confessing this after awhile. It really got on his nerves, as he looked for a cause he could see with his eyes.

        Chris worked practically night and day. He played a desperate “blame game”, but came up with no earthly cause, though he brought in two repairmen, and sent the third one out to a separate place. All agreed: there was nothing wrong. The way the PCs were acting, they had never before seen, but everything checked out okay. And the third PC, the one that was sent out? It acted fine while it was there, passing an all night stress test, even.

        Next, internet experts for the wifi and all equipment were brought in. One came, and he changed all equipment and upgraded. But no net, still. So he called in two computer experts. They worked for hours, but all three left as puzzled as they had come. They had failed to find a cause, any earthly reason. Meanwhile, the Lord had me extolling him highly. I was being put through a triple testing period at that time. This was part of it. It is all too long of a story, but after months of no net, we now are back on here, as you can see! My faith was greatly strengthened, so was the endurance that is so vital in our ability to stand against the enemy.This was the word God gave me beforehand, “When thou passeth through the waters, I will be with you, and through the rivers, they shall not overtake you: when you walk through the fire, you shall not be burned, neither will the flame be kindled against you.” and how true this was. He is faithful to do all He promises to do, come what may. May the love and shalom of our blessed Savior carry you through this day, Your sister, PK x

    • Hi Paula,

      Yes, we are being restricted as we speak the truth. I have experienced it with Facebook, yahoo and even on this blog. I also put a link to one of my articles on one news item recently. Wow, not only was my sharing not approved but the comment section was closed shortly after my posting.

      Please share your dream as you mentioned, I’d certainly want to hear that. I’m sure the readers would want to hear that to.

      Blessings to you, dear sister, and I’m sorry for the long wait.

      Cynthia

      • Good Morning Cynthia,
        Here is the dream I told you about on the exact same subject of Syria.
        America and Syria, given 31 August 2013
        “Damascus is taken away from being a city, and it shall be a ruinous heap.” Isaiah 17:1.
        Last night I had a dream. In my dream, I saw my mother (she’s been in heaven since 2009). Mama was seated in a straight-back chair. I could only see her from behind, and the side of her face as she turned to speak to a person seated on her right. She was talking a blue streak, deep in conversation. Neither she nor the other woman noticed me. I stood several feet behind them, motionless, with my arms down at my side. It appeared I was only there as an observer.
        Although I could hear mama’s voice clear as a bell, I could not make out individual words, nor follow the conversation. The words I heard were garbled, their meaning concealed.
        After a moment, I watched as mama turned in her chair to face me. It startled me a bit that she had noticed me. She then spoke to me directly. Her words were forceful and authoritative. There was passion in her eyes. “SYRIA,” she said. She paused for a second and continued, “This is the beginning. This is the trigger.”
        In the dream, I was aware that she meant the US going into Syria will pull the trigger of the Islamic invasion I was shown last year which is prophesied in Ezekiel 38 and Psalms 83, as well as graphically described in Jeremiah 49:23-27.
        I snapped awake, feeling very shaken, as if I’d just been in an amusement park, on the biggest roller coaster in the world, and I said to the Lord Jesus, “Lord, that (the contents of the dream) caused my stomach to flip over, not because of fear but from excitement. Your second coming is so near, and the Rapture of your church even nearer.”
        In the morning, which was Sunday, when I checked my email inbox, there was an email from your prophetic site, the only one I subscribe to, an alert that there was a new post. I was amazed when I read it. No joke. I had to gasp out loud. It was entitled, “Prepare for War!” Through promptings and dreams the Lord had also led you to the same conclusion as He had me. He led you straight to Psalm 83 which will soon be fulfilled.

        May we train ourselves to keep our eyes on Jesus and on our heavenly prize, “Look at the things which are above, where Christ sits on the right hand of God. St your affections on the things that are above, and not on things on the earth, for you have died, and your life is hid with Christ in God, and when Christ, who is our life, shall appear, we shall be with Him in glory!” Amen!
        Enjoy a precious day IN HIM, Your sister in Christ, Pauli x

      • Hi again, Paula,

        What a dream you have; truly a confirmation. Well, the event may not have taken place yet at the time we expected, but I am convinced it is coming for the Lord gave me this message on Sept. 29:

        “Foreigners will invade Syria.” and
        “Iran demanded 15 beheads.”

        The Lord also gave me a word on the twist of the Syrian incident last month. I saw Obama and Assad in a vision and heard, “Here’s a very creative setup.”

        Let us continue to watch and pray and yes, look forward to the soon glorious coming of our Messiah Yeshua for His bride.

        Blessings,
        Cynthia

      • Amazing, Cynthia! The Lord does not keep secrets from His prophets. What irony that this all comes by way of a President who received a peace prize. but then we know that the world, of which satan is god, never speaks the truth, and rewards the ones whose actions contradict their words, not the ones who speak the truth. So we continue to keep our eyes and ears open as we preach Christ crucified to a lifeless people. Yours IN HIM, Pauli x

      • Hi Paula,

        How are you? I prayed for you last night and early this morning as the Lord prompted me on both instances. Will be happy to hear from you, dear sister.

        Love in Yeshua,
        Cynthia

      • Thank you, Cynthia for being alert to the promptings of the Holy Spirit. I so much appreciate the prayers, while I prevail for you as well against every wrench that the enemy throws toward you, each fiery dart he fires, in attempts to restrict and hinder you from speaking all God leads you to speak. I pray for preserverance for you above all else, and I ask that the Father will grant you according to His riches in glory the power to become mighty through the Spirit in your inner man. Also that your boldness through our Messiah continues no matter how things look or feel. Are you still being hindered through the internet? For several weeks now,I have been at a crucial point of stepping into the ministry placed before me, so attacks have been fast, furious and almost continual, as the Lord keeps me from falling. Last week, He said to me, “Defeat will nip at your heels. You will teeter but you will not fall.” Boy, I’m glad He said that because there have been a couple of times when everything felt like I had fallen, flat on my face even! And it felt like defeat had not just nipped at my heels, it had caught up with me and overtaken me. Yet I remembered the last verse in Jude, “Now, to the One who can keep you from falling and set you without defect and full of joy, in the presence of His Sh’ khinah–to God alone, our Deliverer, through Yeshua, the Messiah, our Lord–be glory and majesty, power and authority before all time, now and forever. Amen.” I went right to Him each time and He picked me up, dusted me off, and set me straight. He tells me that He shows me mercy so that I will show it to others, and that is okay to me. I am willing and He is able to enable, to grant me…by power to become mighty (strong, anointed, filled with grace) through the Spirit in the inner man. Thank you again for your prayers for they carry such weight and release God to work mightily in my life for His glory. He tells me that in the intercessory ministry we are in His presence and surrounded by His glory each time we get before Him to pray. I know this to be true. What a great honor that you and I and other intercessors have this great privilege. Sorry for the book-length reply once again. That’s what I get (and you) for it taking so long for me to write back. IN HIM with love, Pauli x

  7. Greeting Cynthia,
    I have been reading your blog and many are complaining about the internet. I also feel the same, I have a inner knowing.
    I like to share a dream that I had, about four years ago while there is still time. To get the word out for the Lord. I feel in my spirit that time is growing short. I was in a place looking around, I could here people, screaming and crying out. I could smell sulphur then I saw the edge of the Lords robe. I could not see his face, there was a Shalom that was like none other. They can not harm you, follow me, Our Lord said to me. Then I looked back when I did this place, was the eternal fire of hell. We started to ascend up, I asked the Lord who are they and why are they here! Our Lord answered they are asleep, and need to be waken. He told me that I AM is about to walk though the door, I come for my own first. Our Lord said tell them repentance, unity, oneness. Then Our Lord gave me these Scripture, 2 Chronicles 19:6, 19:9 and some of 10:10 you are to warn them not to sin against the Lord; otherwise his wrath will come on you and your brothers. Do this and, you will not sin. NIV: 2 Chronicles 15 Do not be afraid or discouraged because of this vast army. For the battle is not yours, but God’s. NIV: 2 Chronicles 15: 17. Even today people are asleep in the Church. Not only are we to pray for what is happening around us. We are to pray for our brothers and sisters to wake them up. Our Lord has his hand on the door nob he is about to walk though, and come for his bride! What is happening in this world should be of no surprise to anyone in Christ. Our Lord did say WHAT MAKES YOU THINK WHAT THEY DID TO ME, Will. NOT DO TO YOU! Please everyone in Christ Fear not. GO and TELL them. This is what we are to do. The rest does not matter, TRUST in the Lord with all your hearts Lean not on your own understanding.

    Josephine

    • Cynthia would like you to know that she is having interruption to internet problems. Keep checking back as she hopes it will be sorted out soon
      Blessings
      Alison

    • Hi Josephine,

      Thank you for the encouraging comment and for sharing your dream. Yes, many are still asleep. It is heartbreaking to think that most professing Christians including most family members are still asleep. The Church is not ready to meet the Lord. I remember very well the first revelation the Lord gave me about the condition of the Church back on February 2011. The Lord depicted the Church as a filthy, worldly and indecent bride in my dream. He said then when I prayed that He’s going to cleanse and purify her for He is not coming to a filthy and unworthy Bride.

      Thanks again and sorry for the long wait.

      Blessings,
      Cynthia

  8. Cynthia..What a timely word! I have also had confirmations of war! A spirit of warfare is exploding in this time not only amongst the nations but also in our family and frienships. The enemy is running out of time and is out for blood. May we stay faithful at our posts. We cannot fight spiritual battles with our flesh. May the nations acknowledge Yeshua! Our Savior Jesus! Let all that have ears hear the Word He has given you. God bless you my sister! I love you and praise God for you!

    • Hi Anita,
      as mentioned above, Cynthia has internet problems and hopes to be able to reply to you shortly, so do check back soon
      Blessings
      Alison

    • Hi Anita,

      Thank you for such exhortation to remain faithful. Yes, we’re not fighting against flesh and blood for mighty is our weapon in Christ Jesus our Lord and King.

      Love you too, my dear sister. Thank you for everything you’re doing for me and my children. I am always praying for you that the Lord will continue to bless you for being such a blessing to us.

      In Yeshua,
      Cynthia

Leave a Reply

