Repent, Repent America! Your Judgment is Near!

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcShf25YA2VwUPHW5M32eskKtncHz5SAmeYySNYkJ5N4bGIcfR_-

http://patriciarossi.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/american-flag-sunset-1.jpg

The title of this article is the very message of the Lord I heard in my spirit loud and clear while I was praying two days ago. In the morning of the same day while still in bed, I had a vision of President Obama and some others. They were happily posing behind a banner as if for a photo take while I heard that his medical mission failed. While I thought  of “Obamacare” as a failure, the Holy Spirit gave the meaning as I sat down to write this message. Obama and his team are an utter failure.  They failed America. They failed the people who expect and look up to them for the healing and restoration of the nation. America will not recover and will not rise up from her sickbed. America is dying and instead of healing her, her leaders’ hypocritical actions and agendas are pushing her fast to the grave.

America’s cup of iniquity is full. The wickedness of the nation is spilling over, overflowing in full force from one end to the other. America’s day of reckoning is fast approaching. Each day brings the nation closer to her end. But in His mercy and compassion, God is yet calling out loud to every man and woman to come to Him in humility and repentance and to receive His gift of life through His beloved Son, Jesus the Messiah, Yeshua HaMashiach.

To the righteous in Christ Jesus, the sins of the nation are very obvious; but to the wicked, those very sins are their blinders that they cannot see where they are headed to. The one in the White House is the devil’s advocate but most of the people in the land support him and his evil agendas as their minds are all so depraved, their conscience seared because of their constant rejection of the “Truth.” Their reprobate minds cause them to not only support sexual perversion, abortion, rejection of God and all manners of wickedness, but even rejoice in them and intensely hate those who do not join them.

Every issue taking stage in America’s executive, legislative and judiciary branches exposes the hearts of the people. The Father knows where everyone stands. He knows those who applaud or reject every ungodly decision made by those in power; He knows those who go along with or oppose the popular culture without the one true God; He knows those who rejoice or sorrow in their hearts seeing unrestrained wickedness flourish; and so, He knows those whom He will draw unto Himself. He knows this very moment how many will repent just as He knew how many would enter the ark to escape the flood. When the number is complete and everyone supposed to enter the ark has done so, God will unleash His righteous anger upon those who refuse to turn from their evil ways. Repent now while you still hear His voice for you do not know when the last call will be. Repent for you do not know when the dreadful day will come upon you. Repent for you could be the last person whom God is waiting to get into the ark. You only have one chance to escape from His wrath and one soul to keep from damnation in hell.

Repent, repent America for your judgment is near!

Ezequiel 18:23

Have I any pleasure at all that the wicked should die? saith the Lord God: and not that he should return from his ways, and live?

Hebrews 10:31 

“It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God.”

Love and prayers,

Cynthia

28 thoughts on “Repent, Repent America! Your Judgment is Near!

  1. Not only that the United States is making unrestrained wickedness as their new social norm but they justify their wickedness by crafting laws that validate and encourage wrong behavior and willful disobedience to God.

    I am reminded of Scott Wesley Brown’s song ‘This Little Child’ which I used to hum during our college years (see http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g-i4601fQ6E). This is an old song but it gives us a vivid description of the present American society.

    Obama and Kerry was recently pressuring Israel’s PM Benyamin Netanyahu to release 100 hardened palestinian criminals from jail as an incentive to Abbas to agree to restart the peace talks. But when the PM told Obama that he will only release the 100 if the US will release Jonathan Pollard, the US immediately rejected it.

    This only emphasize the hopelessly twisted minds of their leaders!

    I pray that still many in America would stumble upon your posts and may they be quickened by the Spirit of God to repentance.

    While there is still a window of opportunity for them to do so.

    Blessings be up on you for your faithfulness and sensitivity to the workings of God.

  2. Thank you dear friend for your open heart. I have looked at the darkness of my country, our country and have gone through a number of attitude changes. I have come to the same point of trusting the Lord to work things out and to save as many as possible. I also pray that I would be faithful to do my small part in planting and watering seeds. To always be merciful as He is merciful. Thank you again for your writing and sharing. -Gary http://www.silvercordspirit.com

    • Hi Gary,

      You are welcome, brother. Praise God for doing your part too. There is no small thing if we do them faithfully unto Him and in His name. Our individual contributions count and putting them together makes a difference. I went to your blog and your writings are awesome. I in fact saved one of those poems you have for it seems to express the very things in my heart. Thank you for sharing such a gift.

      Be blessed abundantly in the Lord.

      Cynthia

  3. (Excuse lower-case errors … not sure why it happened)….This has been another week of the Lord leading me into prophetic studies, especially the book of Isaiah. I have also received word to focus on praying for protection of the hearts and minds of my loved ones here in America for their salvation and endurance through the coming tribulation… To see them standing with Christ \”on the other side\”, rather than for the earthly reconcilliation that i have asked him for. This is confirmation of a dream given in october in which i was in a classroom (i\’m in grad school), and a storm came and the prof released the class; but the holy spirit told me to wait in that room until the storm past. I did. And, at the moment i came out, my daughter (from whom i have been alienated for two years now), was there. We hugged and there was no malice, ill-feeling, or any recollection of all the hurt that has gone on between. In december, i recieved an unexpected invitation to my eldest son\’s wedding, and received a hug from my daugther there. The lord has used this (and other personal visions) to teach me that there are manifestations in the natural that have spiritual-kingdom prophetic significance as well. Visions he gives me about my children and step-children always have prophetic relevance. There have been specific signposts given to me – as specific as the dates of my promised-miraculously-given children’s births – one the same day as Israel’s rebirth, one the same date as America’s birth, one a stubborn “day late” after the promised date. They have been used to direct me to prophetic messages that have had me “looking up for my redemption draweth nigh”. This is a prophetic interpretation \”skill\” that i am being taught by the holy spirit to discern the news events of the day with the need of focus in spiritual battle in prayer that he is directing me to – the times are too evil and short to be spending precious time entangled in prayers for things of no spiritual significance. Thy Kingdom come, Thy will be done! I was also given word this week from Isaiah concerning my step-son who is planning again to leave the provision and protection and discipline of our christian home for his \”egypt\” – and will be subjecting himself to the \”pharoah\” who is his biological mother\’s live-in. The lord gave me assurance that it will take his suffering before he will cry out – but that we have taught and modelled for him to cry out to jesus. And, indeed, that all my prodigal children will experience the suffering that is coming upon the u.s., but the seeds that have been sown into their hearts will come forth as we labor to pray the protection of psalm 91 over them. Hallelujah! Yesterday i was given a word as with the ok -city area storms and tornadoes that hit near us back in may – i was warned last night by the lord to pray protection over our dwelling just before we went to bed. I woke up at midnight to the sound of 80-mph winds blowing branches off the trees in the apt. Courtyard. My step-son, who is in his young 20\’s, was crouched in the kitchen, fearful of the tree that hangs just over our apartment. I told him that we would have protection because the lord will hear the prayer of the one who listens to his counsel – and that he had counseled me to pray for protection over the apartment and i had obeyed. We had protection, and in fact the branches that fell did no harm to any dwellings in the complex, neither was our electricity knocked out. This anxious, stubborn, and confused youth has also seen me speak my faith and authority against serpants that might have been in a swamp into which a disc golf went, and retrieve the disc. The lord is showing me that american christians are so very, very, weak in our faith and unskilled in the use of the spiritual weapons of warfare that we (all believers on earth!) need in these last days. I\’ve started interceding this week as never before – for i believe the time for \”meat\” has passed in this country. Those in the \”nursery\” will have to be carried on the prayers of the mature. Warfare grows children up fast. I don\’t say that boasting. God forbid – he would rather that they had heeded his call 10, 20, 30, 40 years ago. He has also called me into a ministry of prayer that includes ministers worldwide who have audiences with world-leaders. The judgment that is coming is not just upon america. It is a world-wide judgment of all the nations that have gone a whoring with Bablyon and are come against israel and true believers throughout the world. I ask you believers who stand outside our shores, to focus your prayers not on calling our nation to repentance – it is too late for this nation – but pray that we find for the few left who will receive the gospel.. Tha true believers will be strong and courageous and continue to preach the gospel in season and out of season to the end; pray that we receive god-given protection and opportunity to his glory that we might fight the good fight of faith until the end. We have the victory! Hallelujah! Jesus deserves the just prize of his suffering for the sins of the world! Thank you.

    • Hi Debra. I was wondering if also you had ever prayed for the Lord to send others (of His) to your family members (and friends-whomever). Often family won’t really hear family, but they will hear non family Spirit filled ones sent by the Lord to them with the things needed to hear. I have done this many times and with some real amazing results, and will hear later from a family member (and friends too) about sometimes up to 3 or 4 strangers or new co-workers or..who will suddenly be in their lives and reaching them and leading them also to even others from there and all by the Holy Spirit…

      anyway just a thought and we can all use helps with family as those teachings about family ignoring family are true. Send others to help, also by the Spirit remembering some Word they heard before, conviction, also radio, regular and internet radio..many means. (I shy away from TV people though, sorta had enough of them and don’t bother anymore lol, baby out with the bath water maybe with some but what else to do, many recorded good teachings on internet streams without having to wade through those you know are off) There’s some good radio teachings and my brother’s work truck was tuned to a station one day when he got into it..and he’s the only driver of that truck! lol. he stuck the station into the radio’s program memory and listens sometimes..seeds planted, watered..God causes the growth..

      Keep praying, praising, rejoicing, even in the storms.

      • Thank you, Bread, for this insightful advice. As I mentioned in my response to Debra, I will pray that the Lord will send the right people to help her children find God.

        Blessings,
        Cynthia

    • Hi Debra,

      Thank you again for sharing your life and testimony with us. I am seeing a parable in your situation. I am indeed amazed at your steadfast faith and commitment to Him and your family. I will continue to pray for you and your loved ones, dear sister. I will pray that the Lord will send the right people to your children to help them find the Truth as Bread rightly suggested.

      God bless…

      Cynthia

  4. Hi Cynthia
    I believe the message that God gave you! Severe judgment is coming upon America & her fate is sealed. This is what I wrote:

    America’s Fate Sealed- Moral Decay Always Precedes Economic Decline and National Collapse
    The Bible and world history have validated that moral decay always precedes economic decline and national collapse. Whether they were events preceding the great Noahic flood when the entire world was destroyed save for 8 people, the destruction of the cities of Sodom and Gomorrah, or when ancient Israel and Rome fell, the sins of immorality, homosexuality, corruption, and violence brought forth their demise. The Bible states ‘..God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap. For he that soweth to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption; but he that soweth to the Spirit shall of the Spirit reap life everlasting’ Ga6:7,8. When we sow righteousness, we will reap life. When we sow wickedness, we will reap destruction! America’s fate has been sealed by her pernicious ways!

    Please see the rest at http://drgoldsite.wordpress.com/2013/07/04/america-in-steep-decline-when-a-nation-rejects-god/

    God bless you!
    ~Drgold

    • Hi Drgold,

      Praise God for the confirmation, and thank you, for sharing the truth about America’s fate. Let’s continue to pray that many will wake up to this grim reality.

      God bless you too!
      Cynthia

  5. Cynthia, I can tell you from my point, several weeks ago praying asking the LORD, “where is my family and this country?” Isaiah 5:9. Every house desolate, even great and fair! In my own family, I am experiencing a break down of epic proportions. I was completely wiped out today as if I had concrete in my blood. Brethren, keep pressing in on the LORD as to what you should do. Seriously painful events are coming and many of those have to do with your loved ones and families. Being blunt: you may have to say goodbye forever to your spouse, kids, relatives, life long friends, job, desireables and on and on. And before you physically say goodbye to all, you will be mentally and emotionally, spiritually saying goodbye until FATHER gives you the green light to move on. I urge all believers to fear not. Prepare. Whatever you can do (remember the small boy with a few fish and bread? JESUS was able to multiply this.) Look for all the signs FATHER will be sending you. STAY IN THE WORD and in prayer!! TURN THAT BOX off! Seriously. And if those around you are still nursing off the junk of this world, let them, but you, go hide yourself in your room, go for a walk, get away from the electronics and hear the LORD. If you are able, get to moving (walking, arobics,). Be in a state of readiness. Keep your car keys on your person. Go to the survival pages and try and glean a few things. Now for me and my house, we are unemployed so no we don’t have some stock pile, not even close! Not worried about that either, b/c I know it is HIS will. But I keep myself ready. Train your little ones to come when you call, immediately. Train them to be quiet. Reward them with a sticker or small candy. Read the Word to them. Don’t waste any more time.http://www.sharetestimonies.blogspot.com/ I took two weeks to temp shut down. Lots of prayer and repenting. Still repenting. With each post, comes a new attack.

    • Hi Deirdre,

      I am always encouraged by your faith and obedience to the Father. I pray that every child of God will learn to listen and obey Him like you do for what you share here is very true. Thank you, dear sister, for being faithful and obedient. Stay strong in the Lord and in His mighty power.

      Blessings,
      Cynthia

  6. It really is just a matter of time before everything comes crashing down. All the systems –for the evil takeover– are in place. They’ve actually been working double-time for many months, even years now, but look what I’ve stumbled upon recently, how they’re all getting everything readied right now, even as we speak, all leading up to October.

    http://www.ubm1.org/?page=foreigntroops

    A dear intercessor/prophetic friend in Australia had told me earlier that she sensed something big might take place in October in America, and when I read this article yesterday it only confirmed her gut feel.

    Praying for the remnant and interceding with you for the lost in the US,

    Jessica

    • Hi Jessica,

      Thanks for the information. Yes, I too am sensing something coming around October as I also have a word about that early last year. Whatever happens and whether it happens on October or some other time, I claim the Lord’s promise to keep the remnants safe. Also praying that people will listen and repent before it’s too late.

      Blessings,

      Cynthia

  7. It’s hard to believe but sometimes God speaks thru very odd sources. Creflo dollar in His sermon series don’t fear the prophets are coming I hear it every day they are going to read your mail your sins your idols. In front of all if need be in the church. They are not doing it to be mean it’s an act of mercy their giving you a chance to repent oh , get right with God get right with God. This prophecy is recorded in a book that made it two days ago as I was utterly frustrated God what are you doing I need help physical y financially and your ministers don’t like prophets. Along comes my godly (carrier of the presence of God and intercesser women walks in says you need to read chapter 9 gives me the book and wlks out without saying a word after handing me the book.. This Word is from Rod Parsley which made me go what? For the day of the prophet is upon you,says the Lord-the day_not of man made prophets,but of My prophets .Have you not read in My Word and gained understanding that up until my Son there was not a prophet greater than John the Baptist my forerunner went before Me, it is time for my forerunner again.Upon my first advent into this earth I sent My forerunner with an explicit message.I would have you to know tha I am no respecter of persons and as I sent my forerunner that day,so will Isend my forerunners this day. I would have you to know that it is no different this day. They shall come forth not from those areas you would assume,even as john came not forth from jeresulam. John came forth from the wilderness. My forerunners shall not come from ivory places. They shall not come from schools of higher learning. They shall come forth from My presence,where they have walked with Me in the wilderness,where there has been neither man nor beast to minister unto them. Iwould not have their message defiled ,nor would I have their message marred by mere mortal men. For I the Lord God shall speak by My Spirit unto them. They shall come forth eating locust and wild honey, and by that I would say they have no dependency upon the World. They will not depen upon man or organizations. They shall not depend on anything but Me to sustain them,for I,the Lord your God have them right now in the wilderness. I have them in the backplaces of the desertand I am feeding them with manna from heaven. I am sustaining them by My breath and I am breathing on them afresh, for it is almost time for their demonstration .When they come forth,hear My voice in their words , and gain understanding for what I will say. For I the Lord shallbring them forth and because they depend on no man their voice shall not be marred.Because they depend on no organization, they shall speak but what I shall give them to speak. But know this,their message shall not be what many have thought, for they have come not with enticing words of mans wisdom but in demonstration of power. and know this the eye of the Lord is in their head,the voice of the Lord is in their mouth , My hearing is in their ears,and they shall see what I see.
    By this know that they shall receive the first part of the message. Even as the message of John coming forth out of the wilderness was REPENT ,so shall the message of My prophet this day be. They shall not be as many of you have desired,ladeling all the glitter of My kingdom upon you, for My message is one of love and humility. Though it sounds a harsh message , the message of repentance is actually the greatest message I can give to My people.The message of repentance shall bring refreshing from my kingdom. As the prophets bring forth that message,hearken.as they say repent of IDOLTRY , as they burst your idols and expose even your sin ,as John the Baptist exposed the sin of those in Jereselum, so shall you be quick to repent. I desire to send refreshing but first must come repentance. As you repent you shall feel the refreshing of My Spirit . The latter rain shall ride upon the wings of repentance. When I hear your voice crying unto Me, Iwill blow the spirit of refreshingupon you and you shall be restored.In this final hour II will restore healing to your hands. Wait until you hear the anthem ringing from the prophets,for Iam a great God and greatly to be praised. Refreshing and restoration shall come and the world shall come unto you.. In the restoration move you shall receive what I call Promise.Repentance shall bring refreshing and refreshing restoration.There is left but one phase for my prophets to speak,which is the proclamation of my return. So repent and I shall refresh you: and then shall be the restoration of all things and finally my return. but I cannot return unless the way is paved, and I cannot pave the way until My prophets speak for Me. The sound of their hoofbeats are nigh at hand!listen well. You have walked so much in the flesh that it is hard for you to disceren what really comes from my Spirit. but I will teach you. I will tell you. I have my prophets in the wilderness ,but the wilderness gate is open and the prophets are nigh at hand!
    Thoughts EVEN PERRY STONE SAID THERE IS COMING A CONFRONTATION OF PROFESSING PROPHETS WITHIN THE CHURCH HINTING TO A CONFRONTATION WITH THE CHURCH . Well God spoke thru saul after He was rejected. Spoke
    thru a donkey trying to get Thru Balaams hard covetous heart. If no
    one praises God the rocks cry out. It seems the content is so far away from the doctorines both men promote it may well have some validity. No I am not judging either man that’s Gods place. But watching teleivision on a regular basis and not afraid to change the channel when people ignore eccl 3 and the sovergnty of God always calling for blessing and hardly ever teaching on repentance and judgement if at all. These utterances may have validity. I do notice I don’t remember ever hearing of a prophet being allowed on their pulpits let alone televised.My I just never heard if they did do or don’t I don’t know. I do know this repentance warning of chastening and judgement are pretty much neglected in an overwhelming amount of churches. Ear itching prophets are bountiful and repentance is not an ear itching message Thoughts

    • Hi Scott,

      Thank you so much for the very encouraging comment; and for sharing the words of prophecy here. May you be continually blessed in your walk with the Lord and may He strengthen you and heal you for the glory of His name. Keep up the good work of the Lord and press on!

      Blessings,

      Cynthia

  8. Source: http://www.stevequayle.com/index.php?s=33&d=494

    The shores of your land called America shall be filled with enemy ships very soon. Posted on August 1, 2013 by Kevin Barrett

    My people, hear Me this day. I come to you all with open arms of love. I love each and every one of My dear children. But listen to Me this day, My little ones. Soon, and very soon things will no longer be as they have always been. There shall be gross darkness to cover the earth soon and many of you are not prepared.

    Yes, My children, I have warned and I have warned of this. But many do not listen and go on with business as usual. Well I tell you all now; it will NOT be business as usual very soon. Even the shores of your land called America shall be filled with enemy ships very soon. Do not get into fear over this, for I will protect My own.

    I love each of you, My children, and I have warned of these things to come. Why do many of you take My warnings lightly as though things will stay the same? My children, you do not know what the enemies of your states are preparing. Yes, My children, they have been preparing for this day and I have sent them to do so. Oh yes, My children, it is I that has moved upon the enemies of your country to come in and take over your precious land called America. And it is I that shall use the enemies of this land to humble My people and to judge the wicked at heart. For I am the Lord God and I change not. I have warned for many years now of my coming judgments if My people who are called by My name do not repent and turn from their wicked ways.

    Oh, My children, do not point the finger at the wicked and say that judgment is because of them. For do I not judge ALL the wicked in heart and even begin in My own house? Then do not set yourselves above the wicked in this judgment. For I shall visit each household and weigh the hearts to see if they are upright before Me, sayeth the Lord. And I shall judge each one according to their works. Do not think that you shall escape My judgments merely because you call yourselves by My name. For I shall begin with My house as I lay the land bare.

    Oh My children, do nut run in fear. Do not leave your land unless I have ordered you to do so. For in so doing, if you are running from My judgments, I shall surely find you wherever you go. You cannot run from Me, the Almighty.

    But I do tell you this, the ONLY safety is in your repentance before Me. Did I not say in My word that a broken and contrite heart I will not despise? Then do not fear the things that shall come upon this land, but fear Me instead. For the fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom, is it not? Oh My little ones, how I desire to take each of you under my wings of protection. But I tell you now, the ONLY protection will be for those walking in humility, repentance and obedience to Me.

    I have gone before you, My children and made a way for each of you. But for you to find this way, you MUST be walking in obedience to Me. Not just obedience to what you think My word says in your bibles, but obedience to My still small voice inside each of you. You must hear Me to know where I will have each of you to go for your safety.

    Do not flee, My children, when you see My judgments coming. For the sword of judgment shall surely find those that think they can escape. But for My own, My protection shall be upon each of you. Did I not protect My son Daniel even while he was in the lion’s den? If I can shut the mouths of hungry lions, do you not think that I can move on the hearts of soldiers? Where is your trust, My children, in your horses and chariots of Egypt, or Me?
    I love each of you, My little ones and do not desire that evil befall any of you. Therefore, I once again declare to each of you to repent and seek Me for your deliverance and protection. I shall surely provide for those that are mine. For I shall send some of you out of this land to prepare a place of safety for others. And for others, I will have you to prepare places even in this land. My children, you must know that your ONLY safety is in me. Do not listen to those that instill fear. For I will guide each of My own to where I shall have them for their safety. Yes, My children, I have places of refuge, even in this land of America, where soldiers will not tread. But you must not listen to the voices of fear. Listen only to Me as to where each of you shall go. You must not run in fear, My children. For in so doing, you shall be open prey to the enemy. For My protection will not be upon those running in fear.
    I love each and every one of My children with an everlasting love and do not desire evil to befall any of you. But hear Me well this day, My children, when I say to you all again, repent before Me and get your hearts right with me now. There is no longer any time to play with sin or the world. Those that do, shall do so at their own peril.

    I love you, My children. Now heed My words this day and seek My protection before the tragedies hit your land…..

    1 Peter 4:17 For the time has come for the judgment to begin from the house of God. And if it first begins from us, what will be the end of those disobeying the gospel of God?

    Ecclesiastes 3:16-17 And again I saw under the sun the place of judgment, that wickedness was there; and the place of righteousness, that wickedness was there. I said in my heart, God shall judge the righteous and the wicked; for there is a time there for every purpose and for every work.

    Jeremiah 4:6-8 Set up the banner toward Zion; flee for safety and do not wait; for I will bring evil from the north, and a great ruin. The lion has come up from his thicket, and the destroyer of the nations has set out; he has left his place to make your land a waste. Your cities will fall into ruins without inhabitant. Put on sackcloth for this, wail and howl; for the fierce anger of Jehovah is not turned back from us.

    Jeremiah 5:15-18 Lo, I will bring a nation on you from afar, O house of Israel, says Jehovah. It is an enduring nation, it is an ancient nation, a nation whose language you do not know, nor understand what they say. Their quiver is as an open grave; they are all mighty men. And they shall eat up your harvest and your bread. They will devour your sons and your daughters. They shall eat up your flocks and your herds; they shall eat up your vines and your fig-trees. One shall beat down your fortified cities with the sword, those in which you trust. But even in those days, says Jehovah, I will not make a complete end with you.

    Jeremiah 6:22-30 So says Jehovah, Behold, a people comes from the north country, and a great nation shall be stirred from the sides of the earth. They shall lay hold on bow and spear; they are cruel and have no mercy; their voice roars like the sea; and they ride on horses, set in order like a man for war against you, O daughter of Zion. We have heard the rumor of it; our hands become feeble; anguish has taken hold of us, and pain, like a woman in labor. Do not go out into the field, nor walk by the way; for the sword of the enemy and fear are on every side. O daughter of my people, put on sackcloth, and wallow in ashes; make mourning for yourself, as for an only son, most bitter weeping; for the ravager shall suddenly come on us. I have set you up an assayer, an examiner among My people, that you may know and try their way. They are all grievous revolters, walking in slanders; they are bronze and iron; they are all corrupters. The bellows are burned, the lead is melted by the fire; the refiner melts in vain; for the wicked are not plucked away. Reprobate silver they call them, because Jehovah has rejected them.

    Jeremiah 7:1-11 The Word that came to Jeremiah from Jehovah, saying, Stand in the gate of Jehovah’s house, and declare there this Word, and say, Hear the Word of Jehovah, all Judah, who enter in at these gates to worship Jehovah. So says Jehovah of Hosts, the God of Israel, Make your ways and your doings good, and I will cause you to dwell in this place. Do not trust in lying words, saying, The temple of Jehovah, The temple of Jehovah, The temple of Jehovah are these. For if you thoroughly amend your ways and your doings; if you completely do judgment between a man and his neighbor; if you do not oppress the stranger, the fatherless, and the widow, and do not shed innocent blood in this place, nor walk after other gods to your hurt; then I will cause you to dwell in this place, in the land that I gave to your fathers, forever and ever. Behold, you trust in lying words that cannot do any good. Will you steal, murder, and commit adultery, and swear falsely, and burn incense to Baal, and walk after other gods whom you do not know; and then come and stand before Me in this house which is called by My name, and say, We are delivered to do all these abominations? Has this house, which is called by My name, become a den of robbers in your eyes? Behold, I also have seen, says Jehovah.

  9. Hi Cynthia appreciate the prayer hope you are well. As to the above I am going to submit this for judgement. Mike bickle saw tanks rolling across the U.S. years ago we He thought oh a war miltirary tanks in the U.S. We went into a recession shortly after. This was a spiritual attack I do not believe he translated correctly .Again he was shown bill Johnson and 1,000s of believers in a stadium principalities and powers began to fall on them all the leaders and the Christians ran by His own admission He taught on things none of them had been trained and destined of the Lord to deal with or had not accepted the training one or the other. So here’s the deal. a shaking yes when how or what I don’t know. But the end reference of the statement above is judgement begins in the house of God. The time of the Apostles and prophets is upon us. several weeks ago I heard again much of the next generation has been neglected many shall not enter into the next move. As I was driving down the road three times as I passed three different churches on the highway I saw one in the with with the whitest of hair I could not see His face I was overwhelmed by the greif and mourning and I watched although driving down the road time stopped for a brief moment I saw deep weeping and an unexplainable amount of huge streams of tears such mourning almost greif stricken. I droped the passenger in the car off and went to seeking God. Very clearly I heard Scott for every house of a hundred there are 100 gifts. ( I remember thinking God gives gifts severally as He wills and all may prophecy it’s written not that many ministers allow it or give training concerning it but it’s written) I also heard ten churches of a 100 can accomplish what a church of a thousand can possibly more as they may give sacrificially as the would probably know each other in the smaller churches. This was the first part later that year I would add the second as it took almost three straight months to interpet and was preceded by demonic warfare no one would want to go through alone and yet I knew it was training. Sometimes written scripture read towards Gods enemies when prompted does not bode well for them. Which is a different story as God provided a 60 or 70 year old minister she quoted if memory serves the exact same passage I had been led to. and had had several angelic encounters she had wanted to ask questions about recently but had no one to talk to being afraid of persecution. It really may have been divine timing and encounter as we hit it off almost immediately . I would like to wait until I have total peace about the next part of what I believe I was shown. My health both mental and physical isn’t so good. The next part I ran by 3 minister and a bible college dean it passed and was clarified by one that’s why I was assigned more angels. It seems a bit out there but for those who know God I pray you may consider some of the things I have discussed here.If not please do not post as I am unsure about posting the rest. It involves apostolic doctorine end time spotless church and those who have gone to far and are taking Gods provision and likely doing it in His name but by no means by His direction.

  10. Harvey Milk Stamped “Out” Forever !

    The Obama Cabal is behind universal GAYety with a “forever” postage stamp glorifying Harvey Milk, a Jewish homosexual predator “attracted to boys aged 15-19,” according to WikiAnswers! (Also see Wikipedia.)
    Global gaydom was even predicted by Jesus (see “days of Lot” in Luke 17 and compare with Genesis 19).
    And the Hebrew prophet Zechariah (14th chapter) says that during the same end-time gay “days” ALL nations will come against Israel and fulfill the “days of Noah” at the same time (see Luke 17 again) – a short time of anti-Jewish genocide found in Zechariah 13:8 when two-thirds of all Jews will die.
    In other words, when “gay days” have become universal, all hell will break loose!
    Shockingly, the same “days” will trigger the “end of days” – and when they begin, worldwide human government will quickly wind down in just a few short years! For the first time in history there won’t be enough time for anyone to even attend college, let alone have a family, save money, enjoy retirement, etc.
    One final thought. The more we see gays “coming out,” the sooner Jesus will be “coming down”!
    For more, Google or Yahoo “God to Same-Sexers: Hurry Up,” “Jesus Never Mentioned Homosexuality. When gays have birthdays…,” “FOR GAYS ONLY: Jesus Predicted…” and “USA – from Puritans to Impure-itans!”

Leave a Reply

