America, Hear the Word of the Lord!

Update May 18, 2013

The Holy Spirit again woke me up this morning with this message, “Drink the cup of God’s wrath!”

As I continued to pray and intercede for America the Lord impressed to me that the warning must go on. There is now very little time before things get worse for America and the world. Until then, those who are called to watch and warn must do so as the Lord directs.

The words above are for those who continually reject and mock God; those who turn a deaf ear on the warnings; those who harden their hearts and continue in their wicked ways. Until you get down on your knees and repent and turn to the Savior Jesus/Yeshua while He is yet calling and giving you the chance, you shall certainly drink the cup of God’s wrath when His day of vengeance comes.

Hebrews 10:31 (CJB)

It is a terrifying thing to fall into the hands of the living God!

===============================================================================

Update May 17, 2013

This morning the Lord led me to the following Scriptures in Revelation to include in this article for two important reasons. First, to reiterate His message that, “Those who trust in Adonai will not be shaken!” Second, as a reminder for the believers to consider where they stand in these last days and repent as necessary. The last two Churches addressed in Revelation 3, namely, the Churches in Philadelphia and Laodicea are symbolic of the two kinds of believers today, the true disciples of the Lord Jesus Christ and the apostate ones. Amazingly, as I was pondering on this, the confirmation of the importance of these Scriptures came as a comment from Debra which you can find in the comment section at the end of the article.

Revelation 3:7-14

http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Revelation%203&version=CJB

“To the angel of the Messianic Community in Philadelphia, write: ‘Here is the message of HaKadosh, the True One, the one who has the key of David, who, if he opens something, no one else can shut it, and if he closes something, no one else can open it.[a] “I know what you are doing. Look, I have put in front of you an open door, and no one can shut it. I know that you have but little power, yet you have obeyed my message and have not disowned me. Here, I will give you some from the synagogue of the Adversary, those who call themselves Jews but aren’t — on the contrary, they are lying — see, I will cause them to come and prostrate themselves at your feet, and they will know that I have loved you. 10 Because you did obey my message about persevering, I will keep you from the time of trial coming upon the whole world to put the people living on earth to the test. 11 I am coming soon; hold on to what you have, so that no one will take away your crown. 12 I will make him who wins the victory a pillar in the Temple of my God, and he will never leave it. Also I will write on him the name of my God and the name of my God’s city, the new Yerushalayim coming down out of heaven from my God, and my own new name. 13 Those who have ears, let them hear what the Spirit is saying to the Messianic communities.”’

14 “To the angel of the Messianic Community in Laodicea, write: ‘Here is the message from the Amen, the faithful and true witness, the Ruler of God’s creation: 15 “I know what you are doing: you are neither cold nor hot. How I wish you were either one or the other! 16 So, because you are lukewarm, neither cold nor hot, I will vomit you out of my mouth! 17 For you keep saying, ‘I am rich, I have gotten rich,[b] I don’t need a thing!’ You don’t know that you are the one who is wretched, pitiable, poor, blind and naked! 18 My advice to you is to buy from me gold refined by fire, so that you may be rich; and white clothing, so that you may be dressed and not have to be ashamed of your nakedness; and eyesalve to rub on your eyes, so that you may see. 19 As for me, I rebuke and discipline everyone I love; so exert yourselves, and turn from your sins! 20 Here, I’m standing at the door, knocking. If someone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he will eat with me. 21 I will let him who wins the victory sit with me on my throne, just as I myself also won the victory and sat down with my Father on his throne. 22 Those who have ears, let them hear what the Spirit is saying to the Messianic communities.”’”

Read also the message of the Lord about the Church of Laodicea here:

https://thetrumpetsound.wordpress.com/2012/10/24/warning-warning-warning-a-warning-for-the-church-i-will-remove-your-lampstand/

=============================================================================

Those who trust in Adonai will not be shaken!

The Lord woke me up with the above message in the morning of May 4 following my intercession for America the night before. I sought the Lord for His word for the true believers in America after He gave me the sobering message in Isaiah 46:9-13 and Isaiah 47 during an earlier intercession in response to Pamela Schuffert’s expose on the “Operation Ring of Fire” (nukes planted across the land) which sounds like C. Dunamis’ dream of “Bombs of Destructive Light.”

http://americanholocaustcoming.blogspot.com/2013/04/navy-seal-sniper-reveals-nwo-nuke-plan.html

http://dreamsofdunamis.wordpress.com/2013/04/14/bombs-of-destructive-light/

Isaiah 46:9-13 (CJB) http://www.biblegateway.com/

“Remember things that happened
at the beginning, long ago —
that I am God, and there is no other;
I am God, and there is none like me.
10 At the beginning I announce the end,
proclaim in advance things not yet done;
and I say that my plan will hold,
I will do everything I please to do.
11 I call a bird of prey from the east,
the man I intended, from a distant country.
I have spoken and will bring it about;
I have made a plan, and I will fulfill it.
12 Listen to me, you stubborn people,
so far from righteousness:
13 I am bringing my justice nearer,
it is not far away;
my salvation will not be delayed,
I will place my salvation in Tziyon
for Isra’el my glory.

Isaiah 47 (CJB) http://www.biblegateway.com/

“Come down, and sit in the dust,
you virgin daughter of Bavel!
Sit on the ground, not on a throne,
daughter of the Kasdim!
No longer are you to be called
dainty and delicate.
Take the millstones, and grind meal;
take off your veil, strip off your skirt,
uncover your legs, wade through the streams.
Your private parts will be exposed;
yes, your shame will be seen.
I am going to take vengeance,
and no one will stand in my way.”

Our Redeemer! Adonai-Tzva’ot is his name,
the Holy One of Isra’el!

“Sit there speechless, go into darkness,
you daughter of the Kasdim!
For you will no longer be called
the mistress of kingdoms.
I was angry with my people,
I desecrated my own possession
and gave them over to you.
But you showed them no mercy;
you made your yoke very heavy,
even upon the aged.
You said, ‘I will be mistress forever.’
so you didn’t consider these things
or think about the consequences.
Now hear this, you lover of luxuries,
lolling at ease and saying to yourself,
‘I am important, and no one else!
I will never be a widow
or know the loss of children.’
But both will come over you in an instant,
in a single day loss of children and widowhood;
they will utterly overwhelm you,
despite your many occult practices
and powerful spells to prevent it.”

10 You were at ease in your wickedness,
you thought, “No one sees me.”
Your “wisdom” and “knowledge” perverted you,
as you thought to yourself,
“I am important, and no one else.”
11 Yet disaster will befall you,
and you won’t know how to charm it away;
calamity will come upon you,
and you won’t be able to turn it aside;
ruin will overcome you,
suddenly, before you know it.
12 So for now, keep on with your powerful spells
and your many occult practices;
from childhood you have been working at them;
maybe they will do you some good,
maybe you will inspire terror!
13 You are worn out with all your consultations —
so let the astrologers and stargazers,
the monthly horoscope-makers,
come forward now and save you
from the things that will come upon you!
14 Look, they will be like straw!
The fire will consume them.
They will not save even themselves
from the power of the flame.
It will not be coals for warming oneself,
not a fire to sit beside!
15 So much for your [wizards],
with whom you have worked all your life
Each will wander off in his own direction,
and nobody will save you.

America’s fall is imminent but those who trust in Adonai will not be shaken! Repent and return to Him while there is time!

Love in Yeshua,

Cynthia

26 thoughts on “America, Hear the Word of the Lord!

  1. Some years ago their was a prophecy given in my Church. God said that darkness was coming. He said look to the light. Believers need to look to Jesus for everything (direction, provisions, healing, and etc) and not to man.

  2. Daniel 11:32-35

    32 And such as do wickedly against the covenant shall he corrupt by flatteries; but the people that do know their God shall be strong, and do exploits,
    33 And they that understand among the people shall instruct many: yet they shall fall by the sword, and by flame, by captivity, and by spoil, many days.
    34 Now when they shall fall, they shall be holpen with a little help: but many shall cleave to them with flatteries,
    35 And some of them of understanding shall fall, to try them, and to purge, and to make them white, even to the time of the end: because it is yet for a time appointed.

  3. Christians need to learn to look to Jesus for everything. He will guide them, protect them, provide for them, and do great exploits through them until it is their time to go home.

    The days of looking to man or self for wisdon, understanding, what to do, nhealing, and etc needs to come to an end.

  4. Thank you Cynthia for your prayers for America. Though many in the Church are not ready for what lies ahead for America through your prayers God will awaken them, and call them forth to trust in Him and Him alone for lies ahead of us.

  5. Once again I receive revelation from you. I was given a vision sometime a few months ago of a portal with the doxa – glory of God – shining brightly on the other side. The word to the church in Philadephia of the door that no one can shut came with the vision. I saw myself step into the portal, and by doing so, the silhouette I made gave definition and meaning to “others” I knew were watching me; for they had many shiney portals to “choose” from. In context of this post, and the dream by Dunamis, it seems that the enemy who appears “as an angel of light” will use the blinding of these disasters to create confusion and chaos. Those of us who “know their God shall be strong, and do exploits” will be able to lead to the true Way, Truth, Life … light by stepping into His glorious light. This is confirmation of the Word He gave me for my church in November in the midst of Christmas celebrations… to be careful who they (we) call Light, for Jesus Christ alone is the light of the world. I praise God, also, that yesterday He gave me confirmation of my prayer that one of my prodigal children (all three biological are prodigal, as are step) will receive a revelation and come to his senses and out of his pigsty of fear and hate, and come running home to my love and, more importantly, the love of Abba Daddy. THE blessing of the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob is to believers and their generations – the shield and protection of Psalm 91 is to my tent! I have stood in this for five years now since their Dad turned away and turned my children from God, faith, and me. I had received a vision concerning my daughter that I was (will be) in a severe storm, and while others tried to get home, I was instructed to stay put. After the storm passed, my daughter was in a bewildered crowd of people just outside the door, and we embraced with none of the hostility and fear that has been her bondage since her Dad abducted and alienated her from me. We embraced at the eldest childs wedding … a precursor and confirmation that the whole vision wil come forth. I was given a vision of my eldest Son, at his wedding last December, receiving through an opening in the church ceiling, the riches of the inheritance of the Saints as my wedding gift to him and his bride. I was unable to gift him of the material inheritance I had planned for my children; for it had been stollen by the ex pre and during the divorce and the restoration of the fortunes of Jacob is just starting to manifest these five years later. But God has assured me that the decades of years of prayers for my children, especially this eldest whom I was not “supposed to be able to have” – but did by answer to faith, have created a storehouse of spiritual riches for them that far exceeds anything I can give here on earth! I have been receiving visions and confirmations of visions for 30 years. It is so hard to receive these negative prophesies for America … for the prophesy in 2000 of my own marriage/family sinking like the Titanic and my children washing away from me on the swell of the ocean tides came true. There is time still for individuals to hear the Word and come into the kingdom, but America has been warned and warned. I prayed and cried for this Country in 1998. The time to weep for our “Christian” heritage has past … those who are in the highways and byways need to be warned and rescued with the Gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ. We need to heed the last verses of Jude. Hupomeno, dear saints, that is, hold on steadfast to the end. Maranatha, Lord Jesus.

    • Hi Debra,

      Wow, sister, your comment is a divine confirmation of what the Lord is putting in my heart this very moment. He led me to read Revelations 3:7-21 (and its on the other tab of my laptop) which speak of the Churches of Philadelphia and Laodicea. I am actually about to update this post to include these Scriptures about the two kinds of churches in these last days when your comment came in. Amazingly too, you mentioned Psalm 91 which the Lord led me last night to read again to my children before we went to bed; and impressed to me this morning to read it to them every night until they memorize the whole chapter as they memorized Psalm 23 since about 8 years ago and recite every night as part of our prayer before going to sleep.

      Another thing, I had a dream this morning of the similar destructive light that Dunamis had, although not as detailed. In the dream itself I thought of her dream of ‘bombs of destructive light.’

      I am happy to hear of the visions you have of your children. The Lord indeed will bring them back to Him and to you.

      God bless you abundantly,

      Cynthia

  6. Hi Cynthia:

    I rarely have dreams or visions, but I do watch and pray. Here is what I see and understand:

    The events of the past few days with Syria, Israel, and Russia (around Shavuot, no less [not sure why this timing?] ) may be leading up to the complete fulfillment of Isaiah 17, Psalm 83 and Ezekiel 38-39.

    Russia selling 114 S-300 missiles and some launchers to Syria…despite Israel’s requests and cautions about regional war…

    Russia sending 12 warships to its base in Syria.

    Israel will continue to act to protect itself. This will very likely trigger hostilities between Russia/Syria, and Israel. If I read Scripture correctly, Jerusalem might be captured, Russia destroyed on the mountains of Israel, and most of the surrounding Arab nations severely weakened or destroyed. God will miraculously intervene in Israel’s most desperate hour and then the war will be ended, but at a severe cost to Israel. Their glory will diminish.

    America might be drawn in, and things could happen extremely quickly.

    America could well fall during this time, though Scripture does not directly mention her. AS others have said, trust in Jesus–fast. You will have to in order to survive. America is not alone–all nations will be shaken. There is no physical sanctuary, only in Jesus will you be safe or saved.

    Look up, your redemption draweth nigh.. Watch and pray. Pray for Israel. Snatch who you can out of the fire. Cling to Jesus and his Word, the Bible.

    All of the prophecy and words on this site are a blessing, including much of the comments.

    God bless you.–watching and praying.

    -Gordon Wood

    • Hi Gordon,

      Thank you again for such an encouraging word.

      The Lord actually woke me up one morning about two months ago with this message, “It’s about time for Psalm 83.” I am not sure though if Psalm 83 is the same as Ezequiel 38-39 or the Gog and Magog war because what I get from Rev. 20:7-10, the Gog and Magog war doesn’t happen until the end of the millenial kingdom when the devil is set free to deceive the nations and gather them for the battle. Maybe Joel 3 and Rev. 16:16, the war of Armageddon (Har Meggido)? And yes, I believe that Isaiah 17 may be fulfilled soon.

      I am not sure also when America’s fall will take place… either before or after the Armageddon war. As for now, I will continue to look up, watch and pray and share what I receive from Him. In all these, however, the children of God, the True Church need not fear of the coming tribulations because that only means our redemption is really close at hand. Just as the birth pangs are brief and temporary, so are the tribulations. The coming of our Lord Jesus is what we should be looking forward to just as a woman eagerly anticipates the birth of her son/daughter, not fearing the labor pains.

      Blessings in the Lord,
      Cynthia

      • Hi Cynthia:

        The timing of Ezekiel 38-39, Psalm 83, Isa 17, Zephaniah, Obadiah, Joel and the prophecy about Egypt uninhabited for 40 years are all exceedingly difficult to time. We must watch and pray. However, Joel and Zephaniah are certainly during the end times which we are in. Some of these might happen as dual events, as well. I do see your point about Rev 20–and I sure don’t know everything. But God does, and He’s full of surprises to astonish and delight His children.

        God bless you,

        -Gordon

      • Hi Cynthia and Gordon.
        I did a study on ezekiel 38 39 vs rev 20, the magog wars. My take from it is they are 2 different wars. There are very many differences between them and it’s worth it for anyone to study them side by side.
        It would be a long comment to highlight the differences (I started to yesterday but at the end I saw it’s like a whole page lol) so perhaps anyone will study it for themselves.

        a teaching I heard on it once might sum it up..ezekiel is an amassing of certain named nations and stressing out of the north and rev 20 is the 4 corners of the globe and a spirit of magog in final rebellion against the camp of the saints and the beloved city.

        Just a couple differences, rev 20, fire comes down and devours them and after rev 20 is the 2nd resurrection and white throne judgement, then new heaven and new earth,
        in ezekiel 5/6th of the armies are destroyed and after ezekiel is the burying of bodies for 7 months and the burning or arms for 7 years. There are alot of other differences and it’s worth a study.

        Anyway keep looking up and rejoicing and bearing much fruit no matter the times!

      • Hi Bread,

        Thank you for the insight. I haven’t studied them side by side as yet but as you pointed out the differences, you may well be right about your observation. The war in Ezekiel 38-39 could be the same as Joel 3 as both speaks of ‘multitudes.’

        Indeed, looking up and rejoicing, for regardless of our uncertain interpretation of the times and seasons, our Messiah is certainly coming at the Father’s appointed time!

        Blessings in Yeshua,
        Cynthia

  7. In my comment, I forgot to include Zephaniah, which also may be fulfilled, and perhaps Egypt’s desolation for 40 years [found elsewhere in Isaiah.]

    God bless you,

    -Gordon Wood

  8. must watch and hear video on youtube titled “Christ testimony of the churches around the world.”

    • Yes, sister, because I believe that Psalm 91 is a very powerful spiritual warfare passage/prayer. Thanks to eBible, I could read even without the lights on.

      Blessings…
      Cynthia

  9. Source: http://www.stevequayle.com/index.php?s=33&d=391

    WORD OF THE LORD GIVEN TO SISTER CONCERNING ACCELERATING WARFARE IN THE HEAVENLIES

    Dear Steve ~~ Thank you and Pastor Lankford for leading so many to prayer and
    repentance the other night. Also, V’s message is so clear. I was praying
    this A.M. over my daily prayer list and when I finished the Holy Spirit fell
    upon me so strong and I began to weep in intercession (groanings of the Spirit
    really). And the Lord gave me this word and told me to write it down. I feel
    led of the Lord to share it with you. “Lamentations and great sorrows shall
    fall upon the peoples of the earth. Great shall be their cries and mourning.
    Arise my children and be strong and listen to my Voice. I will give you all of
    the anointing and power of my Spirit that you need to deliver and bless them in
    My Name and for My Kingdom. I am separating the fruit of the two kingdoms and
    they shall manifest. Your enemy and My enemy has worked in lies and veiled and
    dark sayings. This separation will expose him and will cause many, yes many to
    choose Me in the valley of decision. Be strong. Be bold, but you must take
    time to listen, for it is only My Voice you must heed.” After that I heard
    strong noises above me and I discerned that it was swords clashing and fighting
    above me in the spirit. Then God said “It begins.” May the God of all comfort
    refresh and minister to your heart Steve. Most of us step out and then step
    back and have our “comfort zones” when we have taken just a little heat. You
    have been “front and center” almost without retreat, but “Behold I come quickly
    and My reward is with me to give unto every man according as his work shall
    be.” May God’s Peace rest upon you dear brother; PASTOR DAVID LANKFORD’S RESPONSE–NO DOUBT IT IS NEAR. I THINK ACCORDING TO CLIFF HIGH THIS IS THE WEEK END FOR SOME EARTHQUAKES. MAY GODS WILL BE DONE.SHE MENTIONED THE SWORDS AND SHEILDS CLASHING. THE PRAYERS WED NIGHT BROUGHT MORE OF THAT TO FRUITION.

Leave a Reply

