The Christ or the Anti-Christ; Will You Know Him?

This morning in my prayer and intercession I asked the Lord what He wanted me to write about, of the many things He showed me for the past week. The Lord reminded me of this image I saw in the dawn of July 28:


This image is from Prophecy News Watch Newsletter, July 13, 2012 issue. http://www.prophecynewswatch.com/Archive2012/July13.htm

Under the category Apostate Christianity, the article entitled “Chrislam to the Extreme: Christian Prof Says Jesus Was Really A Muslim,” is taken from WND here: http://www.wnd.com/2012/07/christian-prof-says-jesus-was-muslim/?cat_orig=education

Half awake, these thoughts flowed with the above image: “The world is being conditioned to believe that Jesus is actually a Muslim to facilitate the coming of the Anti-Christ. The teaching casts doubt on the Lord’s deity and true identity; it undermines the very foundation of the Christian faith and the unsuspecting world will lose faith that Jesus is indeed the Christ so that when the Anti-Christ is revealed, he will be readily accepted as the returning Messiah.”

As usual, I brought the matter before God in prayer. The Lord reminded me that the Anti-Christ will be revealed soon as He brought to my recollection the vision I had of the “666 Man.” It was exactly 12:13 am on April 19 this year while I was praying in bed that I saw briefly but vividly a man in royal robe, crowned with an elegant crown. As he bowed to receive the crown on his head, my daughter “Angel” said to me, “He’s the 666 Man.” 

Here is what Brother Carlos (http://nabiy4america.wordpress.com/)  said to me in response to my email regarding the vision:

“Lots of signs point to the AC being revealed in either 2013 or 2016.  What did this man look like physically?  Remember, since names in dreams have profound meaning, your daughter Angel likely means an ANGEL told you!  So, you can put this in the bank as proof.  The key is to make sure you remember his appearance, physically and spiritually.  The time of day “minute 13″ would seem to suggest an American, but not necessarily.  It could even point to year 2013.”

God did not allow me to see the face of the “666 Man” but it was enough that I saw him crowned and heard that he’s going to be revealed soon. I believe that my not seeing the face of the man means that knowing his particular identity is not to be my concern; and certainly I could not be caught up with the soon physical manifestation of the AC for in the same day of April 19, a few hours later at dawn, I dreamed of the Lord Yeshua appearing in the sky in all His glory. He stood in the middle of two others whom I knew as Angels; His arms were spread toward the healthy flock before Him.

Going back to the vision of the Lord depicted as a Muslim, in my prayer He said that most end-time watchers including many Christians are so focused on the Anti-Christ. They spend precious times uncovering the truth about the AC, following every clue they find on just every possible source. Though it is not wrong to identify the false messiah, it is however, not right to pursue him instead of pursuing the real, the genuine Christ who Himself will reveal the fake one.

Deirdre said it in her post (http://sharetestimonies.blogspot.com/2012_07_01_archive.html):

“The supposed ‘called out church’ on the internet focuses A LOT on the anti-christ and all things occultic with the guise of ‘learning your enemy’ or embellishing the signs of the times.  People, if you take as much time or more to learn Who your Father Is, you will recognize who your enemy is very quickly and you will know the signs of the times by what the Spirit is saying to your spirit.”

 If we focus on the Lord Jesus the Christ, it is impossible for us to be deceived when the AC comes, even if he comes in power, showing signs and wonders in the sky. The world stands at a dangerous ground when the AC comes because people including the religious ones, are prone to readily accept anyone who claims to come from God especially when he comes with charm and power. This was demonstrated to me in the vision/dream I had of the Lord when He came to me in Vietnam, posted under Dreams and Visions in this blog.

In that vision/dream, after He disappeared, I heard a commotion coming from the other room. I went to see what was going on. I found out that the people were looking for the Lord. Sadly, who they found and believed as the Lord Jesus was not the real one, but they worshiped him. The man I saw claiming to be the Lord was robed in white but lacked theglory” which I just saw in the Lord Jesus who came and blessed me earlier. Worst, what I saw in the man was the likeness of a wicked emperor of old. I believe that the reason I instantly recognized the impostor is the very fact that I saw the “Glorious Lord Jesus/Yeshua” shortly before the false one manifested.

If we truly wish to identify the false messiah, then let us seek and know the genuine Messiah, the Lord Yeshua, Jesus Christ. Seek Him, pursue Him, know Him- Yeshua HaMashiach, Jesus the Christ. If we know Him by heart and without a shadow of doubt, we will know for certain the Anti-Christ when he comes; the AC will standout clearly before us and there is no way we will mistake him as the Lord, the King Yeshua.

The message of the vision of the “666 Man” and the dream of the Lord Jesus appearing in the sky means that shortly after the AC comes, the Lord will come. When either the Christ or the Anti-Christ comes, will you know him? Dear brothers and sisters, let us not focus on the coming of the false messiah, rather let us look beyond and eagerly await the coming of our Glorious Messiah, Lord and King Yeshua/Jesus.

Matthew 24: 23-27 (NKJV)

23 “Then if anyone says to you, ‘Look, here is the Christ!’ or ‘There!’ do not believe it. 24 For false christs and false prophets will rise and show great signs and wonders to deceive, if possible, even the elect. 25 See, I have told you beforehand.

26 “Therefore if they say to you, ‘Look, He is in the desert!’ do not go out; or ‘Look, He is in the inner rooms!’ do not believe it. 27 For as the lightning comes from the east and flashes to the west, so also will the coming of the Son of Man be.

John 10:27 (NKJV)

27 My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me.

(All Scriptures are quoted from Bible Gateway: http://www.biblegateway.com/)

Love in King Yeshua,
Cynthia
8 thoughts on “The Christ or the Anti-Christ; Will You Know Him?

  1. Dear Cynthia,
    This is a good and important post. Your post reminded me that satan knows the Word very well. And he and his demons believe also. What has to separate us from them? We need to know the Word very well too and we believe in HIM, but what else? I am going to pray on that today….
    Thanks again for this post! It is an urgent reminder that we need to be prepared in our hearts!

  2. Hi Deirdre,
    It’s really imperative for the people of God to bask in His presence and feed on His Word so that we will not be outwitted by the devil. The Anti-Christ spirit is evident in every sector of society, thus, we must be on guard at all times.

  3. Pingback: When Anti-Christ controls the internet « CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL

  4. Amen and amen. That was my immediate thought, ” My sheep hear my voice”. Such an inordinate amount of time gets wasted looking for the AC or dates and times. Time that is better served seeking and ministering to the lost. If you love Christ and know His voice, why look for the other? Do the work He has commanded us. Great post.

  5. Reminds me of that Catholic prophecy of the “Great Monarch” said to be a Gaulish King to resurrect Holy Roman empire (er umm unholy) after democracy crumble he will also convert Islamic world and merge-Chrislam? I often think Islam/catholicism is tthe 2nd 2 horned beast/idol shepherd which gives life to the first. Interesting Turkey is trying to go back to Sharia Law too now. Turkey is important as this region was one of partitions out of the Greek empire. The recent move from PM Erdogen is backed by Fethullah Gulen in exile in USA-believes in a new world order under Islam.

    • Hi Zorah,

      May I also add that the Vatican is the one who groomed Mohammad and created Islam. See: http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/vatican/esp_vatican33.htm

      It is no wonder that they would merge Islam and Christianity and I am not surprised if the RCC will be on the front line to promote Chrislam. It is the so-called ‘Christian Churches’ promoting Chrislam that makes me sick.

      While we wait for the events to unfold in the final days, I don’t wonder too if Turkey and Islam will emerge as key players in the NWO. So many puzzle pieces are yet to find their places in the fulfillment of the prophecies in the Word of God.

      Keep watching and praying. God bless…

      Cynthia

  6. Regarding Islam, Allah is Satan (Aka Lucifer, Halal-crescent moon and star) himself and even the (false) prophet Muhammad admitted this quoting from his sunnah: Ishaq 510: “When The Apostle came upon town of Khaybar, he said to his companion, ‘O Allah, Lord of the Devils, what terror they throw, O Allah, Lord of the Air (Winds), what they winnow we ask Thee for the booty of this town ands it people. Forward in the name of Allah.’ He used to say this of every town he raided.” Yep, Satan is cheif of the fallen angels and prince & power of the air-islam is pure Satanism.

Leave a Reply

